Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and excellent customer service. Many have reported significant business growth, with features like live selling and push notifications enhancing sales and customer engagement. The smooth onboarding process, consistent support, and the app's speed and customization options are also appreciated. Merchants consider the pricing affordable and a worthy investment.

September 27, 2023

App design and support which we received from Vajro is very good, It's really help full for us to increase our sales through IOS and android as well.

Nutriorg
India
3 months using the app
September 12, 2023

Vajro have been a game changer for us ! Since we rely alot on social media, its good to have a direct in touch with customer way to send notification ETC

Customer service is out of this world witch is something rare in todays world.

best part about the app so far are the direct notification and the live streeming that are literaly endless in oportunity.

Nicoletta Valentina
Chile
2 months using the app
September 13, 2023

I love the way our app turned out it looks identical to our website which makes it easy for our customers to use. I also love the fact that live selling is so much easier for our customers as well.

Michigan Southern Charm Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
October 11, 2023

Great staff and the app I got downloaded for FREE is great along with the design options... Love what they do

The Gadget Shelf
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 9, 2023

Porselvi was so incredible! So helpful and easy to follow her instructions. I'm excited to get started with Vajro and can't wait to see the finished app!

B Makes Three
United States
3 months using the app
June 24, 2023

I must say in today modern era of shopping and selling, tools for marketing is necessary. You also need a team that is always able to assist you when you in a bind when collecting your tools. This company does a great job of being able to connect your issues to be resolved and still able to give you space to be creative while building your mobile app. I did my research and also know how my budget is and if you looking for great customer service and an affordable setup, then this is a good recommendation.

Olisa Menakaya Academy
United States
8 months using the app
October 20, 2023

Porselvi did a great job onboarding us and walking us step by step through the process, and we will be able to release an app within a week, which I didn't think was possible! Thanks!

Urban Grailed
United States
4 days using the app
August 25, 2023

This is my first experience with an app builder and it has been amazing. The team at Vajro is extremely patient with me and have shown me a lot. I strongly recommend their service as it's been next to nothing I've experienced before. Whether you have experience or not they'll walk you through the entire process of getting started and continue along your journey.
Thanks again vajro!!

Sassy Woman's Gear
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 16, 2023

Aswin and JP were so helpful today and yesterday ! They put alot of perspective in place of what it takes to build a success app and successful busiess with the app ! Please reward them as much as possible ! Top Costumer Service and The most kind people i have spoken too online thus far !

SCRIDE TRAP
United States
4 months using the app
September 7, 2023

I love how the app came out!!! the process was easy and i was explained everything in detail. im extremely satisfied and would recommend anybody needing to build an app to use Vajro. Customer service is great!

Dinero Capuchino Coffee
United States
5 months using the app