Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, customizable interface that mirrors their websites. They value the live selling feature and push notifications for enhancing customer engagement. Many reported increased sales, with some even doubling their revenue. The app's simple pricing model, setup, and navigation are also favored. The customer service is commended for its efficiency, particularly during the app submission process. Features like direct notifications and live streaming are considered beneficial.

October 25, 2021

I found this app on Instagram and decided to check it out, Very nice features & great customer support!

FRONT ME SOMETHING
United States
3 months using the app
October 25, 2021

Awesome fast, quick easy process. Lots of help!! Would recommend this to fellow boutique or website owners.

The Twisted Pelican
United States
About 1 hour using the app
October 25, 2021

Vajro is a great app builder which provide you a lot even in their basic package. The team is very professional and highly responsive. They will call you right away in case you need any assistance.

MeltingSpotPizza
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
October 24, 2021

DASHBOARD IS EASY TO SET UP - YOU GET A CALL FROM AN EXPERT WHO WILL HELP YOU SET UP YOUR ACCOUNT.
RANJAN HELPED ME IN SETTING UP MY APP. IT WAS A PIECE OF CAKE AND HIGHLY EFFECIENT.

HOMEFLUFF
India
About 2 months using the app
October 23, 2021

The customer Support is amazing and they really helped wale me through the setup. Highly recommend this App!

Southern Fried Couture
United States
4 months using the app
October 22, 2021

I used this app to create a mobil app for my store and it was simple and easy to follow the 24/7 support staff was a huge help.

Wild Orange Boutique
United States
11 months using the app
October 22, 2021

Excellent customer service and made the process of getting an app very easy! I can't wait to start working with the app and showing it to my customers.

Southern Stitches
United States
11 months using the app
October 22, 2021

The entire team was so great and helpful. I really appreciate everything about the customer service and the ease of being able to learn and put everything together. You all are awesome. Thank you!

WCityTxCulture, LLC
United States
5 months using the app
October 22, 2021

Vajro is so AMAZING! so helpful ! I can not wait until its completed. They've walked me through everything! Highly recommend

Klassiq Kidz Boutique
Bermuda
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 20, 2021

Great and easy to use! Customer service walked me through everything step by step! Highly recommend!!!

Shimmering Canvases
United States
9 months using the app