Color Swatches

Color Swatches

by Cupel Apps

Color Swatch & Image Swatch ($25 only)

3.7 of 5 stars(85 reviews)

Color Swatch & Image Swatch

Display color swatch and image swatch for collection and product pages

Swatch for Product,Collections

Creates color swatch on both product pages and collection pages

One time fee for Color Swatch

The app is costing one time fee only. Saves monthly fee. Installation is automatic and uninstallation is clean


About Color Swatches

Instant Color Swatch and Image Swatch

Swatchy app helps store owners presents boring variant option drop downs into a visually appealing color swatch and image swatch automatically. By showing them realistic variant image swatches that display the appropriate product picture when the shopper clicks on them, you can create a user experience that will convert more shoppers to buyers!

Product Options as Color Swatches

Converts boring product option dropdowns as elegant and easy to navigate color swatches with breeze.

Linked Product Options to Product Images

Automatically link product options to the variant images in the product pages. i.e if customer selects color variant, it will update the image of the product.

Generate image swatch and color swatch for color variants

App automatically converts drop down select options into elegant color swatch and image swatch for color options. Supports 3 types of swatch types.

Swatch on both product page and collection pages

App works on both product page and collection pages. You will get a simple but aesthetically product pages and collection pages.

Automatic Swatch Installation & Clean uninstall

The App installs itself right away for shopify approved themes, you don't need to edit any of your theme liquid files to use it. It just works instantly. If your theme is a customized or not available in the shopify theme store, contact our support team. We will offer free installation based on your theme in minutes

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free to install

5 days Free Trial. $25 One time Fee

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

KISS mineral

Fantastic. But the dashboard is limited and support is also limited. Thus need to get the app store to get more information or support.

Simply Merino Canada

The app works, but expect to be constantly emailing support. So many times the app does not sync properly. However, right now everything is working smoothly so that is great. I will see how the next few months go. Support at times is very unresponsive. I have been emailing them since day one and it has been such a headache. Wish we chose a different app but we are too far in.

LE FLEURISTE®

DON'T INSTALL THIS! Paid $25 only to find this app is highly unresponsive and with serious problems, I have to contact their support to adjust the tiniest setting on the swatch every time, it does not update/ sync itself which is a joke. Defies the whole purpose of installing an app because there is nothing you can do at your end. Support is not responsive at all. Even when I disabled the app, everything is still there, I have to delete the code myself to make it go away. DELETING THIS APP and requesting a refund!

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thank you for your review. We have refunded the $25 and we have corrected ourselves to make the app better. The issue was due to the customization done to the store and we have missed to update the app to make automatic sync.