Reviews (26)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
August 9, 2023

Great app and support service. They helped us customize the look and handled all our requests within 12hrs.

Lords Of Gastown Motorcycle Company
Canada
About 1 year using the app
June 13, 2019

Brilliant app, even did me some extra work
For free that others tried to charge me £100’s for, great customer service and detailing

Bonito Martina Childrenswear
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Singleton software replied June 13, 2019

It was my pleasure, if you will have some question in future, just let me know.

Best regards,
Adam

December 20, 2021

This app is awesome. and the support helped me to add a feature that i wanted in my store. Thank you!

PJMAS
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
July 15, 2019

Very very good! I had to contact the help-center and they were amazing! I highly recommend this app!!!

seagreen.store
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
September 17, 2020

This app is very useful and gives you more options to personalize your store!
I really recommend it! And another advantage and not the least, the creator of the app is very nice and helps you to use it :)

Ane's - Source naturelle de beauté
France
About 1 year using the app
May 6, 2020

AWESOME customer service - had a few issues on the appearance I needed to fix, and 10 minutes later everything was done! 5 stars from here!

MAYA FREYA
Denmark
7 months using the app
October 13, 2021

Awesome App. This saved me so much time. Very good, fast and friendly support too! Thank you very much!

INHUMAN SKATEBOARDS
Germany
6 months using the app
May 6, 2021

I used this app to customize my home page as I was only selling three products and wanted to allow customers to quickly add each product to their cart without leaving the home page - it works great and the programmers have been fast to respond to my questions or quick fixes and have been really helpful.

Recover Bundles
United States
6 months using the app
Edited November 22, 2018

I had an issue when I installed the app, so I contacted support . Their response time was fast, they identified problem and instead of sending me on a wild document chase for me to fix myself, they went in to fix solved the problem almost immediately for me. Support is vey helpful, they were knowledgeable, and they care. This is a great app. It blew my mind once I've seen what it does. I will be adopting this app and with the support it has now, I will look to use all their apps because we need someone who understands that not every site owner is tech savvy and if we are going to use their product, they should support any issues that rises. This team does just that. Thanks again SUPPORT TEAM. I'm keeping the app.

M.A.G.O.S.
United States
5 months using the app
June 1, 2023

This app is working great! The customer support is exceptional.
Adam did a great job to adjust the app to my store.

KUDUmagnets
Spain
5 months using the app