Reviews (8)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 10, 2024

When i install the app, the app is not support on theme because i am using the other theme, so support is fixed the quickly issue for my store, well done guys

Florida Escapes
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 6, 2024

This app is very useful, it's hide the my product page sold out variants so now my customers only see available variants or stock items and also the support team is very helpful.

Collect-A-Ball NFTs
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 17, 2024

AWESOME Five Star APP Veil - Hide Sold Variants is the only app that worked for me after trying to code though YouTube vids, other apps...After a day of trying VEILS CUSTOMER SUPPORT fixed my issue in two minutes!!! Awesome communication, and service! I would highly recommend this and really, any of there apps, because Customer Support is on point!

Lāli'i Designs Hawai'i
United States
43 minutes using the app
Huskiapps replied May 18, 2024

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure assisting you!

June 4, 2024

Denim was incredibly helpful in resolving the setup issues. Fantastic tool that delivers exactly what it promises

Skin and Threads
Australia
About 5 hours using the app
Huskiapps replied June 5, 2024

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure assisting you!

March 11, 2024

Denim was a great help in trouble shooting the installation. Great app that does exactly as it says!

Leaf & Clay
United States
6 days using the app
Huskiapps replied March 12, 2024

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure assisting you!

March 9, 2024

It does exactly what I needed to and is simple to set up.

Popular Culture
United States
4 days using the app
Huskiapps replied March 11, 2024

Thank you for your review!

May 8, 2024

Great app and extraordinary support from Denim

Specsmakers Opticians PVT. LTD.
India
About 20 hours using the app
March 30, 2024

they are very attentive to me

MyPhotoStation
United States
2 months using the app
Huskiapps replied March 31, 2024

Thank you for your review!