Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 15, 2023

My Experience with this has been amazing, i am not a tech savvy person so I contacted the company for help and Anthony came to my rescue. He was able to help me put the final touches on my app that made it both beautiful and functional and easy for clients to use. He also taught me a few things about how to use the app and made suggestions for the layout of how it should look. I highly recommend and I am very pleased with the outcome.

duchessanddolls.com
United States
3 months using the app
July 4, 2022

Amazing app and even better team behind the scenes! Always quick to respond and work with you on any issues. Can not recommend highly enough.

Bliss Direct UK
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 12, 2023

It's been a great experience working with Vennapps. We have a complicated setup on Shopify plus and Vennapps team has been really helpful throughout the process. They took in a lot of custom requests and made their solution work for us. Support has been amazing through out the process and the team at vennapps work like an extension of our team. Thank you!

SQUATWOLF
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
July 11, 2022

Highly recommended. The team at Venn have been first class - right from the initial project kick off meeting through to the customer service / aftercare. Knowledgeable, friendly, open to feedback and ideas, the app they've built runs smoothly and effectively and they're constantly looking for ways to improve it. Use them!

Pink Boutique UK
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
August 18, 2022

It's Ben 2 months since we started to work with Venn apps. They're Amazing, flexible, and responsive team and great support, A true partner.

Fashion.sa
Saudi Arabia
About 2 months using the app
March 12, 2023

The entire process of working with Venn apps was smooth. Joss, Anthony and the entire team helped us design our app keeping the timeline in mind. Overall it was a good experience. I would highly recommend them.

thebubblewrap.com
Oman
About 1 month using the app
August 4, 2022

I couldn't recommend Venn Apps highly enough! They've been extremely helpful at every step of the way from strategy and planning through to delivery. They're always on hand to help, their communication is great and they go above and beyond to ensure they deliver. Venn Apps have created a fantastic app for our business and they have many ideas to keep developing it in the future. I'm looking forward to a continued partnership with them. Thanks team

JUVIA
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 30, 2023

We are about to launch our new APP with Venn, I love the team support, The APP design and the user experience

The Closet
United Arab Emirates
22 days using the app
March 14, 2023

¡Súper buena experiencia! La app es genial y la ayuda del equipo, sobretodo Anthony, en la integración y el diseño ha sido excepcional. Muy recomendable.

GOI.COM
Spain
19 days using the app
January 26, 2023

These guys are the one. We had our app with another app company who lost interest in a tailored experience. Venn were persistent (Big Up Lucy) and rightfully so. They have gone above and beyond to launch our app in a short period of time and I have nothing but good words for them and the faith they've shown.

Elsie & Fred
United Kingdom
14 days using the app