Reviews (50)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 17, 2024

Robust app with real impact but more importantly exceptional and honest customer service experience. Chris is empathic and understands the situation.

highly recommended!

Moultera
Canada
8 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied April 19, 2024

Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate it.

February 23, 2024

We've integrated Verdn into our Shopify store a few years back and it's been a seamless fit with our commitment to sustainability. The app's ability to add environmental actions like tree planting to our products has resonated with our customers, offering them a transparent view of their impact.

The app's flawless integration and real-time impact timelines enhance customer engagement, while the support from Chris and the team is commendable for their prompt and helpful service. Verdn is an invaluable asset for any brand looking to merge commerce with conservation.

RealCraft Barn Doors & Sliding Barn Door Hardware
United States
About 3 years using the app
Verdn Ltd replied February 26, 2024

Thank you so much for the review, Renan. It's feels incredible to have been able to help you reach your sustainability goals for 3 years - thank you for continuing to put your trust in us.

March 27, 2024

Verdn are the perfect partner for a personal customer approach to sustainability and contributing back to the planet. We're really happy to working with them, and watch our pledge grow.
The app and on boarding is so easy to use, and Chris, Rory and the team are so helpful. 10/10, would recommend!

N.Peal London
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
Verdn Ltd replied March 28, 2024

We couldn't be more excited to have N.Peal onboard with Verdn, and to be a part of your already impressive and holistic sustainability strategy. Thank you so much for this review!

January 17, 2024

Very nice app that enables us to communicate and follow up on our commitment to reduce the environmental footprint of our production and activities. Great help from Chris and Carl, recommended!

dawo
Norway
Over 2 years using the app
Verdn Ltd replied January 18, 2024

Thank so much, Even! We're proud to be a part of your positive impact journey!

December 5, 2023

Chris, Rorz and the rest of the team at Verdn are fantastic to work with. Verdn has been a great addition to our sustainability goals. We A/B tested showing banners about tree planting vs not showing banners, and the CR uplift gives us a 2.4 ROI on the app and trees. So not only are we planting trees, we are making money while doing so :) 10/10!

SillySanta.no
Norway
About 2 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied December 7, 2023

It's been an absolute delight working with the SillySanta team this holiday season, and we're over the moon with your record-breaking speed of tree planting! A big thank you from the whole Verdn team.

October 13, 2023

A great team to work with, fast and flexible. I really like the app visuals as well, especially as it sits on the product page it needs to look sharp and clean, which it does.

CosyPanda
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Freddie. We're really excited to be working with CosyPanda.

October 30, 2023

Very pleased with the pilot period we launched with Verdn. It was very insightful and gave us a new perspective in understanding our audience and how we want to map out our sustainability roadmap.

Very responsive, proactive and helpful team to work with.

Targus US
United States
4 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied November 1, 2023

Thank you so much Kristine. It has been a huge pleasure to work with Targus to prove that pledging plastic recovery with product sales can boost online conversion rates.

September 10, 2021

We absolutely love the Verdn app. It is the perfect way to contribute and give back to the planet, and it is easy to show how it works to our customers. Not only is it super user friendly, but it also allows for using your own design, so that the Verdn features fit beautifully with what you already have on your site. The team from Verdn are super helpful and accomodating. For us, the experience using Verdn has been truly valuable.

Radical Broccoli shop
Norway
Over 2 years using the app
Verdn Ltd replied September 10, 2021

Thank you so much Susanne and Anette. It's an absolute pleasure to be part of your holistic offering of personal and planetary wellness.

Edited October 4, 2020

The team at Verdn have been fantastic to work with and assist setup of this app which is a brilliant solution for brands looking to make a sustainable impact while allowing customers to track this progress along the way. The app is really easy to install and make adjustments to along the way. Highly recommended

Ark & Sea
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
February 6, 2021

This app is fantastic and the team behind it has been a thrill to work with. The ability to help the oceans works perfectly in tandem with our companies striving to sell only sustainable seafood. I am really looking forward to what they have in store for the future with Verdn.

Fresh Fish Fast
United States
About 2 years using the app