Verdn — pledge with products

Embed eco pledges with your products that customers can track

From $49/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

BURST

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 days

Amazing! Quick and easy to integrate and use. Exceptional customer service with a personal touch. Love it! Adding huge value to our business.

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Thank you so much, Richard! Really excited to have you as one of the first merchants pledging to coral reef restoration!

Bits 4 Pets

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

This app is amazing and I would highly recommend it to everyone! I've used Verdn with two of my stores now and it works brilliantly. It's enabled me to have a positive impact on our planet in ways such as planting trees and cleaning up ocean bound plastic! You can even an add a counter to your store which displays your impact so far. Not only is this app great for helping to look after and heal our precious planet but it also works great as a marketing tool. I also have to mention that the team are so helpful and friendly! Any issues or questions are answered promptly and you can tell they genuinely care. Great job guys, you have a brilliant app here!

Developer reply

August 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the great review, Luke!

Mutual Skincare

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 8 months

Verdn has been excellent, it's a great way for our company to achieve our sustainability goals. The app itself is very easy to use and has many useful features. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

August 30, 2022

Thank you Amar! It's really exciting to have been working with Mutual since your launch.

EmpowerPlastic

Location Norway
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Empower has been Verdn’s ocean plastic cleanup partner for over 2 years. Their Shopify app was the obvious choice when we were setting up our own merch store. They way the app connects products with impact in an engaging way is amazing. We are very happy working with such a great team!

Developer reply

August 28, 2022

Verdn wouldn't be the same without Empower! Thank you for the awesome work you do, and for the vote of confidence in using us for your own store.

REN Clean Skincare

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Absolutely obsessed with Verdn and all the team stands for. They have been extremely hands on since day one, and has made the partnership so enjoyable. The team was especially drawn to Verdn because there was nothing else like this, and the transparency aspect of the impact rewards was truly bridging the gap between consumers and brand's sustainability messages. They helped us get set up with LoyaltyLion and made the entire experience seamless. Our customers have also loves this new Verdn feature. All in all a great team, app and mission!

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

Thank you so much! It's been so great to work with the REN team so far. We couldn't have asked for a better, more forward-thinking brand to be an early adopter of our new Loyalty Lion integration!

Healthy Human

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

We are a certified B Corporation. We were seeking a solution to add to our sustainable mission and have been very happy with Verdn. The team is responsive and a pleasure to work with. We have been working with Verdn for nearly three years.

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

Thank you so much for this review, Richard. We will always be grateful that Healthy Human took a chance on Verdn early, and that you're still with us today — thousands of kilos of plastic, and thousands of planted trees later!

Three Spirit EU

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Love what these guys do, and they're really hands on with getting set up. Love the personal experience for our customers, and they've really helped us deliver messaging to our customers that is authentic.

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words! Three Spirit is such an inspirational brand.

NIALAYA INC

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Verdn is a great app that adds value to our business and to our customers. Highly recommend tech for sustainability-minded e-commerce. Their team is very helpful and responsive anytime we have a question or need help with the integration.

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thank you so much — always happy to help such an awesome brand as Nialaya and help you increase your positive impact.

Lucy & Sam

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Great app! Easy to integrate, friendly and quick customer service and great onsite features. Definitely fits with or sustainable kids clothing approach.

Hall of the Fallen

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 months

Amazing app, Great team. Would 100% recommend to anybody looking to add sustainability to their business.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thanks, it's an absolute pleasure working with you!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3