Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 27, 2023

Great app to easily create initiatives that support the environment with a clear messaging directly to our customers. The team at Verdn is absolutely fantastic, great at support and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Ottoman Hands
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied February 27, 2023

Thank you so much - super proud of the impact we've had together so far, and very excited about growing that impact further in the months to come.

May 14, 2023

A great app with amazing service. Very happy with the responsiveness of the dev team, and the integration with our store has been seamless and hassle-free.

Timely Coffees
Australia
5 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied May 15, 2023

We're over the moon to have helped Timely plant thousands of trees already. Thanks for making such a difference with your brand!

May 20, 2023

Super easy to integrate. Great service, and all went flawless during setup. Very intuitive and works like a charm. Also it looks great. Recommended!

PureActs
Norway
2 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied May 25, 2023

Thank you so much, Lindis! It has been a pleasure working with you so far, and we're excited to be a part of your positive impact journey.

May 11, 2023

We've had a great experience with the app on our store. Installation was easy, and the team responds quickly to help with any questions. A lot of great features to involve customers in the whole process. Thanks team.

Alpha Fauna
United States
9 days using the app
Verdn Ltd replied May 11, 2023

Thank you so much - we're so excited to be helping Alpha Fauna have a large, tangible impact.

May 4, 2023

Me parece una app genial, siempre están atentos para cualquier consulta.
Gracias a todo el equipo por la fantástica labor!

kai clothes urban
Spain
7 months using the app
May 25, 2023

Genial, su integracion es muy facil y todo el equipo de VERDN esta dispuesto a ayudar cuando sea necesario, es increibe el trabajo que hacen.

JCH COMPANY
Colombia
2 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied May 25, 2023

Thank you so much, Jose!

September 10, 2021

We absolutely love the Verdn app. It is the perfect way to contribute and give back to the planet, and it is easy to show how it works to our customers. Not only is it super user friendly, but it also allows for using your own design, so that the Verdn features fit beautifully with what you already have on your site. The team from Verdn are super helpful and accomodating. For us, the experience using Verdn has been truly valuable.

Radical Broccoli shop
Norway
Over 2 years using the app
Verdn Ltd replied September 10, 2021

Thank you so much Susanne and Anette. It's an absolute pleasure to be part of your holistic offering of personal and planetary wellness.

Edited October 4, 2020

The team at Verdn have been fantastic to work with and assist setup of this app which is a brilliant solution for brands looking to make a sustainable impact while allowing customers to track this progress along the way. The app is really easy to install and make adjustments to along the way. Highly recommended

Ark & Sea
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
May 3, 2021

The Verdn app makes it super easy to go more sustainable. Can't recommend enough! The Verdn team is also super nice and very helpful

Maranga Swim
Norway
Over 2 years using the app
February 6, 2021

This app is fantastic and the team behind it has been a thrill to work with. The ability to help the oceans works perfectly in tandem with our companies striving to sell only sustainable seafood. I am really looking forward to what they have in store for the future with Verdn.

Fresh Fish Fast
United States
About 2 years using the app