Reviews (50)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 12, 2023

The team was an absolute pleasure to work with. Our Verdn project launched seamlessly thanks to their organization, thoughtfulness about the experience, and collaboration with our team. The app finally brought transparency about our positive environmental impact to our customers, something we've wanted to do for a while. Can't recommend them highly enough!

C A R I U M A
Singapore
5 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied July 19, 2023

A huge thanks to the whole Cariuma team who helped to make this project a reality. We're so proud to be bringing transparency to your amazing reforestation work, for all your customers to see.

Edited May 4, 2021

We are over the moon with this app and what it offers. Chris and Rory go above and beyond too - cannot recommend this app enough. You (and the planet) will be in safe hands!

PAPER
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
May 14, 2023

A great app with amazing service. Very happy with the responsiveness of the dev team, and the integration with our store has been seamless and hassle-free.

Timely Coffees
Australia
5 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied May 15, 2023

We're over the moon to have helped Timely plant thousands of trees already. Thanks for making such a difference with your brand!

August 25, 2022

Absolutely obsessed with Verdn and all the team stands for. They have been extremely hands on since day one, and has made the partnership so enjoyable. The team was especially drawn to Verdn because there was nothing else like this, and the transparency aspect of the impact rewards was truly bridging the gap between consumers and brand's sustainability messages. They helped us get set up with LoyaltyLion and made the entire experience seamless. Our customers have also loves this new Verdn feature. All in all a great team, app and mission!

REN Clean Skincare
United States
5 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied August 26, 2022

Thank you so much! It's been so great to work with the REN team so far. We couldn't have asked for a better, more forward-thinking brand to be an early adopter of our new Loyalty Lion integration!

February 4, 2021

Verdn is an awesome app. Chris and Rory have been fantastic to work with and our customers have loved following along with the Ocean Plastic Cleanup.

Shady Rays® | Polarized Sunglasses
United States
4 months using the app
January 15, 2021

I love this app! So easy to set up & the perfect addition to my store. Can't wait to see how it progresses in the future. Thanks for creating such a great app, 10 out of 10 from me!

Emmy Jane Boutique
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
July 28, 2022

Love what these guys do, and they're really hands on with getting set up. Love the personal experience for our customers, and they've really helped us deliver messaging to our customers that is authentic.

Three Spirit EU
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied July 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words! Three Spirit is such an inspirational brand.

May 25, 2023

Genial, su integracion es muy facil y todo el equipo de VERDN esta dispuesto a ayudar cuando sea necesario, es increibe el trabajo que hacen.

JCH COMPANY
Colombia
2 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied May 25, 2023

Thank you so much, Jose!

September 8, 2021

Have really enjoyed having this app as part of our online store so far! The insight to pledges on product pages in great and the fact our customers get their own dashboard to track every pledge is amazing. Support with app has been prompt and efficient. Highly recommended for any brands out there wanting to easily implement some sense of sustainability.

Stoked&Woke Clothing
Austria
2 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied September 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. It's been an absolute pleasure to work with Stoked&Woke and see your impact grow as a brand.

December 16, 2020

Wow...What a fantastic app and team behind it! We are always looking for new ways to be sustainable and our customers are loving this new feature of trackable impacts by buying products from our store. The team are very helpful and go out of their way to make sure you are fully satisfied with the integration of their app. Amazing!!

High Hope Clothing
United Kingdom
2 months using the app