Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 30, 2022

This app is amazing and I would highly recommend it to everyone! I've used Verdn with two of my stores now and it works brilliantly. It's enabled me to have a positive impact on our planet in ways such as planting trees and cleaning up ocean bound plastic! You can even an add a counter to your store which displays your impact so far. Not only is this app great for helping to look after and heal our precious planet but it also works great as a marketing tool. I also have to mention that the team are so helpful and friendly! Any issues or questions are answered promptly and you can tell they genuinely care. Great job guys, you have a brilliant app here!

Bits 4 Pets
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied August 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the great review, Luke!

September 7, 2021

We've been using this app for some time now and we're really enjoying it and so are our customers! Across our sites, we've helped raise funds to plant over 40,000 trees! Chris and Rory are very friendly and helpful!

Gumbies
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied September 7, 2021

Thank you! We're so proud and excited to be working with a great brand like Gumbies, and help provide transparent impact to you and your customers.

October 13, 2021

Great app! Easy to integrate, friendly and quick customer service and great onsite features. Definitely fits with or sustainable kids clothing approach.

Lucy & Sam
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
August 25, 2022

Absolutely obsessed with Verdn and all the team stands for. They have been extremely hands on since day one, and has made the partnership so enjoyable. The team was especially drawn to Verdn because there was nothing else like this, and the transparency aspect of the impact rewards was truly bridging the gap between consumers and brand's sustainability messages. They helped us get set up with LoyaltyLion and made the entire experience seamless. Our customers have also loves this new Verdn feature. All in all a great team, app and mission!

REN Clean Skincare
United States
5 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied August 26, 2022

Thank you so much! It's been so great to work with the REN team so far. We couldn't have asked for a better, more forward-thinking brand to be an early adopter of our new Loyalty Lion integration!

February 4, 2021

Verdn is an awesome app. Chris and Rory have been fantastic to work with and our customers have loved following along with the Ocean Plastic Cleanup.

Shady Rays® | Polarized Sunglasses
United States
4 months using the app
July 28, 2022

Love what these guys do, and they're really hands on with getting set up. Love the personal experience for our customers, and they've really helped us deliver messaging to our customers that is authentic.

Three Spirit EU
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied July 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words! Three Spirit is such an inspirational brand.

September 8, 2021

Have really enjoyed having this app as part of our online store so far! The insight to pledges on product pages in great and the fact our customers get their own dashboard to track every pledge is amazing. Support with app has been prompt and efficient. Highly recommended for any brands out there wanting to easily implement some sense of sustainability.

Stoked&Woke Clothing
Austria
2 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied September 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. It's been an absolute pleasure to work with Stoked&Woke and see your impact grow as a brand.

December 16, 2020

Wow...What a fantastic app and team behind it! We are always looking for new ways to be sustainable and our customers are loving this new feature of trackable impacts by buying products from our store. The team are very helpful and go out of their way to make sure you are fully satisfied with the integration of their app. Amazing!!

High Hope Clothing
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
May 10, 2021

A beautiful and simple way to give back with purpose. Verdn has helped us narrow down our messaging as a company that values the idea of giving back in different ways. The integration was simple and easy, plus Chris and Rory were always quick to solve any problems or answer and questions that we had during the initial phases of launch. We would definitely recommend Verdn to any business looking to streamline a giveback opportunity on their site.

Proof Eyewear
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited May 4, 2021

We are over the moon with this app and what it offers. Chris and Rory go above and beyond too - cannot recommend this app enough. You (and the planet) will be in safe hands!

PAPER
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app