Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
February 26, 2024

This says powered by comment sold. This is horrible. Zero customer service.
We have used comment sold for 4 years, and this is not the quality it was. Can not reach an actual sales representative, just someone overseas.

DBC Baby Bedding Co
United States
16 minutes using the app
November 30, 2023

Onboarding process went smoothly! Connecting everything was easy.

The Hen House Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
October 30, 2023

The onboarding process was very smooth and connecting to my social channels was easy.

Polished Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
October 16, 2023

I highly recommend using this app to get your products out the door. Sale live from anywhere without operating a storefront. The technology makes live streaming a breeze. Customer service is awesome and responds quickly for any questions or problems you have. If hesitant at least try it out. They offer a Free trial so if its something that doesn't work for you, its worth trying for free.

Grace Ann Faith Boutique - Official Online Boutique
United States
5 months using the app
October 19, 2023

Great customer service and easy on boarding experience! Excited to go live!

✨Dream Valley Boutique✨
United States
3 months using the app
September 20, 2023

I've been testing out videeo for about a month now, and I love everything about it. Set up was simple & the customer Service I have received from Blair, has been top notch. Setting up lives is simple, and not time consuming, I love that it streams right to our website, facebook, and Instagram. We tested out the guest option and WOW we couldn't believe how simple that was to use ! Thank you and look forward to seeing more services offered by you.

JB Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
October 5, 2023

We have always had a very personal connection with our customers and been very active on social media so I was not sure how much of a difference CommentSold Videeo would make. Wow, was I surprised! I am amazed at the reaction from our customers! They love it! It is easy to set up and to use. Blair has been so helpful and patient and proactive in helping us with any questions. I wish we had started this a long time ago. Right now, we are using CommentSold Videeo and Shopify as an ecommerce platform. Our experience with CommentSold has been so positive that our next move will be going completely in with CommentSold and not using Shopify at all. It's really a game changer!

Lisa Robertson
United States
3 months using the app
October 10, 2023

This Shopify app is a game changer for my online store! It's super user friendly and has totally revamped the way I do live streaming.

The best part is that the checkout experience happens right on my Shopify Store, my customers love that!

A huge shoutout to their customer service – they've been incredibly helpful. Jeffrey, went above and beyond to guide us through the FB and IG connection, even though we had some other issues unrelated to the app.

I couldn't be happier with this app! It's made a big difference in how I operate my store, and the support is top-notch. If you are a live seller, this app is for you!

Buddha and the punk
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 19, 2023

This has been an excellent experience, Very patient and full of knowledge. I am excited to grow and expand with Comment Sold

Lipstick and Pearls Boutique
United States
18 days using the app
August 18, 2023

So Thankful this is now an option for us having more than one location. Super easy to install and user friendly. Guys were super helpful and took the time to answer any questions/user issues we were having. Thank you!!

Salty Chic Boutique
United States
4 months using the app