Reviews (321)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales and conversions, often noticing results within a week. Its customer support is efficient and quick to resolve issues. The app is praised for creating social proof and customer engagement through its pop-up feature. It offers customization options and a lightweight design that doesn't impact website speed. It also provides useful statistics and displays recent cart additions. Suitable for both beginners and experienced merchants.

June 3, 2023

bella molto interessante e carina ottimo mi piace utile e fa il suo dovere ed e molto semplice da usare

DiceEmporium
Italy
About 2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied June 7, 2023

Grazie mille per il tuo 5 stelle recensione! Siamo contenti che tu abbia avuto un'esperienza positiva.

September 25, 2022

very easy to set up and it legitimizes your business. will help upsell products and put customers at ease

Adores Bulldogs
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 31, 2023

Love the app very easy to work with and set up

AnythingYouWant
United States
About 1 month using the app
Conversion Bear replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad you found it easy to work with!

August 31, 2022

Divertida y fácil de usar como todos sus productos, ;) tiene un paso a paso para los que no somos muy conocedores de personalizar el código.

VirtualMe.co
Colombia
About 2 months using the app
October 4, 2023

Perfect

MagicCalin
Morocco
26 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied October 10, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review!

May 21, 2020

Awesome! And it's free! Thank you for making it free, too many apps really drain my budget, especially for starters like me, who uses their paycheck alongside making their dream online business.

Myleyna
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
July 20, 2023

The app's user interface is clean, intuitive, and easy to navigate. Setting up the popup was a breeze, even for someone like me who isn't particularly tech-savvy. Within minutes, I customized the appearance to match my store's branding.

Binzaffar Luxury
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied July 24, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and five star rating! We are so pleased you found the app's user interface clean and intuitive to navigate. Happy to hear that setting up the popup was a breeze and that you managed to customize the appearance to match your store's branding within minutes. We appreciate your kind words.

January 21, 2023

They have great customer service. And they will support you in any way they can. So just give them a try since I've had them my sales and advertising has gone up.

Anderson clothing and accessories.
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 11, 2020

lOVE THIS app, actully this is the 2nd app that i have on my store. Thanks very much for creating such a great APP again!

Pet Me Not
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 2, 2023

I LOVE THIS APP I RECOMMEND IT. EASY TO INSTALL AND SET GREAT DESIGN. YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO DO IT ANYMORE

Sakktech
Italy
About 1 month using the app