Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and cost-effectiveness. It's praised for boosting sales by fostering customer interest and trust through customizable popups. The app provides valuable insights like click rates and is especially recommended for beginners. Many commend the responsive and efficient support team.

Edited May 14, 2020

Another great app added to my store! Thanks, Conversion Bear! Shows to visitors that my store is making sales.

APAD Marketing
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
February 28, 2022

Bien! es muy buena! -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rainavani
Mexico
18 days using the app
May 18, 2020

For a free app, this thing is an absolute no brainer - it does what it says and does it very well and beautifully. Setup was easy, I did it from my Pixel and is even more intuitive on the desktop. As a FREE app, this is an easy 5 stars, however it is pretty limited in terms of customization beyond the design.

Things I would love to see whenever devs get around to it (as this is a free product, I'm not gonna demand these things):
- Target specific SKUs on specific pages
- Ability to add a time range to popup actions (like "this product was purchased X mins/hours ago", where X=a pre set time range to make it look more busy)

Literally that's it. It's a perfect app otherwise and you'd be a dummy not to get it.

Simple Wonders
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 18, 2020

We really appreciate your kind feedback and insights. Added all of these great requests to our TODO list.
We will let you know when these features are made available.
Thank you so much for showing us the right path 🤝

February 18, 2021

Great app and super easy to set up. I love that I can apply my branding to it as well. The only thing I would like is to be able to set a specific day that it pulls from for the popups. It's currently for 2 months back but I have test orders I cannot delete so it shows up in the popup as "Test bought xxxx" - which means I have to turn off the "purchased xxx" feature until it's past 2 months so they don't show.

Momo Monster Co
Canada
15 days using the app
February 2, 2023

Excellent , provides promising data for conversion. I am using it and found very good and didnt face any issues

Threads
India
14 days using the app
May 29, 2020

The app works perfectly. It is absolutely free and it is easy to install. You won't be disappointed.

Homedecorfinder
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
November 11, 2020

Great idea and super easy to install, totally customizable. Personally I'm more pro not disclosing customer name, so I changed that to be "Someone" - other than this, it's great and works in seconds!

Pets N Pats
Croatia
12 days using the app
September 12, 2020

这个app看上去不错有点意思,安装使用中希望不影响加载速度,继续努力,你们没有退出意图弹窗折扣码?尤其是手机端返回上一个页面弹窗提供折扣码,而且同步系统自带折扣码功能,这个更实用,希望你们有这样的app

HappyBuy Mall
China
12 days using the app
August 23, 2020

It is a great application that deserves five stars and is easy to use and still needs a developer. It is very cool

Jewelry, watches, clothes, electronic
Italy
11 days using the app
December 16, 2022

Proof bear is a very nice app . I like the pop ups showing proof of sales. I really luv the pictures showing what was sold and the City the item was sold in . This grows trust with your customers. I have definitely been seeing more sales since proof bear. I am happy I added proof bear to my site.⭐️

ShenellBoutique
United States
10 days using the app