Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales, noting noticeable increases within a week of use. It's praised for its ease of setup, user-friendliness, and customization options that align with store branding. The app provides social proof and reviews, building customer trust effectively, especially at checkout. The support team is frequently commended for their responsiveness. The app is free, multilingual, and particularly beneficial for small businesses.

May 20, 2020

Wow, that was easy! Much easier than I expected. Looks great. I like all the display options. Was easily able to design one that matches my brand.

Hagan Ski Mountaineering
United States
18 minutes using the app
July 25, 2022

awsome lite app, straight the points w.o the bells and whistle easy to use, this is what we been looking for

Saint L' Beau
Vietnam
17 minutes using the app
October 31, 2022

In a few minutes of installing proof bear, I found that it was seamless & quick. Easy to edit according to your theme. I found it extremely helpful as it uses real-time information from your store to display to other potential customers that yes, people are purchasing and the business is legit. Thank you very much for such an incredible app and for helping small businesses grow when they don't have large budgets. If you are considering installing the app, you won't regret it one bit. I give you my thumbs up.

lalumiereindia
India
13 minutes using the app
February 17, 2022

Well, it's free. Not perfect, but amazing value for us. There are a ton of options but for a standalone this is great.

Los Angeles Hydrojet
United States
13 minutes using the app
Edited November 9, 2020

I give 5 Stars for one particular reason: sooo easy to install and it works instantly. Thanks Conversion Bear.
Will it help sell more and increase conversion rate ? We'll see with time. Then I may add 5 more stars...

Maxou & Bizou
Canada
13 minutes using the app
February 9, 2021

excellent.............................................................................................

Casmo Decor
South Africa
12 minutes using the app
January 24, 2023

This is exactly what I want, thank you guys so so much! and this is for free, its really helps every small business like. great job!

The Featured
Australia
10 minutes using the app
June 4, 2022

Great, help my store into a converting sales store immediately I started making use of proof bear sales pop-up immediately.

amateurapparel
United States
9 minutes using the app
April 10, 2020

Started using this new app by Conversion Bear and it's nothing less than AMAZING!!!!! I LOVE THE PRODUCT VIDEOS. It's something that you just don't see often and will most certainly grab customers eyes.

Reggie Jewelry
Israel
8 minutes using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 10, 2020

thanks for the amazing review 🤝

May 10, 2022

¡Excelente aplicaciones aliviaron todos mis dolores de cabeza y bolsillo! Gracias por hacer la aplicacion gratis ¡Saludos desde Peru!

O'Neill Peru
Peru
8 minutes using the app