Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and cost-effectiveness. It's praised for boosting sales by fostering customer interest and trust through customizable popups. The app provides valuable insights like click rates and is especially recommended for beginners. Many commend the responsive and efficient support team.

June 8, 2020

Very easy to install and really gorgeous! Hope it really works as aspected: conversions! :) thanks to developers

London Nails Excellence
Italy
8 minutes using the app
August 15, 2022

Wow i am impressed, especially for a FREE APP! It is professional done and is extremely easy to use!

Urban Elite Beauty
United States
7 minutes using the app
August 9, 2020

awsome app worked right away very nice idea and looks very professional .

A TO Z GOODZ
United States
6 minutes using the app
April 24, 2021

Great, tottaly free Prouve source of sold product, smooth nice and jentle, Thank you verry much. Five stars from me

Илоски Арт
North Macedonia
4 minutes using the app
January 9, 2023

recommended amazing, keep going!
it helps you triple sales and get the confidence you need; an extra push for the engine .

Chocopro Superfoods
Lebanon
4 minutes using the app
September 8, 2022

Very easy! I did not have any problem at all. I am glad I found this easy app to installed. I recommend it .

shanelilychildrenstore.com
United States
3 minutes using the app
April 12, 2021

Amazing, absolutely amazing. Really happy with the app. Going to be using it for a long time for sure.

Synik Clothing
Canada
3 minutes using the app
January 4, 2024

Giada Guzzoni
United States
6 days using the app
December 30, 2023

NexShop
Colombia
21 minutes using the app
December 26, 2023

My Store
Colombia
12 minutes using the app