Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 24, 2023

Great service, they tok care of all my requirements to a really affordable price.

100% recommendation

trikotheld.de
Germany
9 months using the app
Edited February 28, 2024

La aplicación funciona al 100 % De todas las aplicaciones que intenté utilizar en mi página, esta es la única que es fácil de personalizar y de utilizar es la mejor de todas, sin duda me utilizaría siempre. Muchas gracias y el soporte técnico, siempre oportuno.

Happy Baby 3D
Mexico
4 months using the app
February 9, 2023

The team behind this app at Paas3D are a genuine group of people with one main objective - to improve their product, improve themselves and provide you with what you need. This is not just a plug-in. This is a tailor made product.

I would not hesistate at all to recommend this app to another person who are looking to create a online store.

PROMPT
Australia
12 months using the app
Paas3D replied February 9, 2023

Hi our friend,

Thank you so much for your support! Your encouragement will keep promoting us to provide better service and app!
We will focus on the user experience and help with your business!
Wish your business boom!!!🎉
Thank you again! :)🤩

Cheers! 🥂

February 13, 2023

We are a wig company. Before using this app, we still need to explain our products in detail. This APP make our customers to see our products more easily.It's very easy to use.Now our business will be better and better, and we hope to add the function of annotation in the future

keepwig
China
8 months using the app
Paas3D replied February 13, 2023

Hi friends at keepwig,

Thank you so much for your trust and suggestion!

It is precisely what your advice, needs, and problems spur us to be better, and we will take your suggestions into consideration seriously!

Meanwhile, feel free to contact us anytime; we are always here!

Wish your business boom! ✨

Cheers! 🥂

Edited February 27, 2024

this is what you need to better sell your product!!!

Skinclò Italian Handcrafted
Italy
February 8, 2023

I love this app. It has some customization options for our product and realizing the configuration is so easy. I encountered a problem and asked some questions, but they helped me resolve it quickly. Thank you!

Arousar
China
3 months using the app
Paas3D replied February 8, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that we could help!

Feel free to contact us anytime and we are always here!

Wish your business boom!🎊

Cheers!🥂

February 10, 2023

Awesome app! I've been searching for this type of app for a long time and finally I have it. My website looks fantastic and I think my business is going to get better and better. Thank you so much.

Chisip Official Shop
China
10 minutes using the app
Paas3D replied February 10, 2023

Hi friends at Chisip Official Shop,

Thank you so much for your trust and feedback! We are so glad that we can meet your needs and help you with your business!

Don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need our help! :)

Wish your business boom!🎉

Cheers!🥂