Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 23, 2024

It is a great app to connect terrible marketplace such as Walmart making catalogue management easy.

Spice Divine
Canada
8 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Great support!!!

Meyer Canada
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
May 24, 2024

good support

Ollie Quinn Canada
Canada
December 20, 2018

App works well, reasonably priced, excellent customer support.....................................

Natural Health Garden
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
July 6, 2021

Great Application - Great Support by the Team and specifically Abhilash . The system allows things to get it control with the listings.

Intense oud
United States
Over 4 years using the app
July 27, 2020

I am very happy with the app on walmart.ca there could be some improvements to make it easier on me especially when you want to upload single new items, You should look at Amazon they have made it easier for single items to go live

overall I think CED has been a great help to me and when there were problems there were always there to help that's awesome

EDGEUKID
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Edited September 29, 2021

Selling on walmart.com is the most frustrating experience ever but Cedcommerce makes it much better. Be prepared to have a lot of bumps a long the way because of how bad the walmart.com platform is but the app will fix them, it just takes a lot of time and patience.

EZ Lifestyle
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited March 27, 2021

CEDCOMMERCE is a good company, providing better services to the clients. It is amazing working with CEDCOMMERCE.
Walmart CA (SWW) is a brilliant App, , these guys helped me in listing my products on the Walmart Canada (SWW) and also manage orders. The experience with them has always been fun as there is someone always there to work out all the problems either on live chats Tawk, Skype and yes now my account manager for Walmart CA Abhilash and also other team members has started assisting me over Skype which I found to be very helpful and informative.
I just suggest this application to every seller who wants to have multichannel selling. Doing a great job keep the good work up. CEDCOMMERCE guys rocks. Keep up the good work.
Highly Recommended

Valet Shops
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 26, 2023

After sync, there is an error(over characters) when I edit desc of product. I can't correction by myself. Also I can't upload product without support. But support staffs are excellent.

KJDistribution
Canada
About 3 years using the app
November 30, 2020

The best customer service I've ever received from any Shopify application provider. They are willing to spend extended periods of time to make sure you are set up correctly. The application is very user friendly. I recommend it to anyone who needs the integration.

SOLE
Canada
About 3 years using the app