Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

K dispozici je bezplatný plán. 10denní zkušební verze zdarma.
Hodnocení (4,6)
Recenze
Vývojář

Důležité informace

Oblíbené u firem, jako je vaše
  • Se sídlem v USA
Vytvořeno pro vaši firmu
  • Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify
  • Funguje s nejnovějšími motivy

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

23. září 2016

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Sufio, Klaviyo, Instant Search +, Pagefly, Yotpo, Judge.me

Translate your store into multiple languages without any code.

Weglot is a complete eCommerce translation solution for Shopify With Weglot, you can have an instantly translated store in under 5 minutes. Manage your translations easily with a first layer of machine translation for speed and automation, then use Weglot’s post-editing features to control the quality of your translations or order professional translations. Your store is automatically indexed on Search Engines and SEO optimized to accelerate your customer acquisition.

Weglot is a complete eCommerce translation solution for Shopify With Weglot, you can have an instantly translated store in under 5 minutes. Manage your translations easily with a first layer of machine translation for speed and automation, then use Weglot’s post-editing features to control the quality of your translations or order professional translations. Your store is automatically indexed on Search Engines and SEO optimized to accelerate your customer acquisition. více
  • Install Weglot and get an instantly translated store, without code.
  • Manage and edit translations on one platform. Collaborate with your team.
  • Multilingual SEO optimized: Weglot follows Google multilingual SEO best practice

Cena

10denní zkušební verze zdarma

Partner Weglot může samostatně fakturovat externí poplatky, které se neobjeví na vaší faktuře Shopify. Zjistit více

Free

Zdarma

  • 1 translated language
  • 2,000 translated words

Starter Plan

$15/měsíc

nebo $150/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • 1 translated language
  • 10,000 translated words

Business Plan

$29/měsíc

nebo $290/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • 3 translated language
  • 50,000 translated words

Pro Plan

$79/měsíc

nebo $790/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • 5 translated language
  • 200,000 translated words

Free

Zdarma

  • 1 translated language
  • 2,000 translated words

Starter Plan

$15/měsíc

nebo $150/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • 1 translated language
  • 10,000 translated words

Business Plan

$29/měsíc

nebo $290/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • 3 translated language
  • 50,000 translated words

Pro Plan

$79/měsíc

nebo $790/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • 5 translated language
  • 200,000 translated words

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní. Zobrazit všechny cenové možnosti

Počet recenzí: 1 481

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. leden 2024

Great app, however, everyone can look at basic functionality of the app, my review is about the level of support we got. We were getting an error connected to certain domain level permissions on Shopify that lead to Shop pay not working from translated page and Weglot team helped us solve it within 24 hours.

Artlogo
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
27. prosinec 2023

I've found Weglot to be an outstanding solution for translating my website. It operates seamlessly and efficiently, making my content accessible in multiple languages with impressive accuracy and speed. What I value the most, however, is their exceptional customer support. The Weglot team is genuinely dedicated to resolving any issues that arise, particularly those related to my store and their app. Their willingness to go the extra mile not only enhances my overall experience but also instills a deep sense of trust and satisfaction in their service. It's clear to me that Weglot prioritizes its customers, striving to provide not just a tool for translation but a comprehensive, supportive service that truly values and responds to user needs.

Drakenbloedboom
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
27. leden 2024

My website is down due to the instructions of weglot.
For the subdomains they said to make changes in DNS which has caused my erbosteste not work anymore.
I can’t get any sales anymore.
I have submitted tickets since yesterday and haven’t received even one reply. I don’t know if I should sue for damages as I wasn’t informed about these consequences.

Unrefined Riches
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Weglot odpověděl 20. únor 2024

Hello,

Your insights are invaluable, and we are committed to addressing the issues you've raised to enhance our overall customer experience.

After taking a look at your account, our team was active in responding to your messages and solved your issue.

We tried to contact you again to see if all changes are reflected on your end but have yet to receive your response.

Do not hesitate to contact us at support@weglot.com if you have any further questions.

Cheers,
The Weglot Team

12. leden 2024

The app is good really. I used it for more than one year. Extreme accuracy and ability to refine translations.
The only downside is the high pricing. I ended up in paying 100$ per month for a 100 visits per day website. Too high. That made me uninstall the app.
You should also beware that your subscription won't stop just by uninstaling the app. They will continue in charging you if you won't disable it via your weglot account (not that easy).
You should also disable the plan auto-update system. You may end up in paying much more than you planned for that kind of service.

enthcreations
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
11. listopad 2023

Really a top-notch customer service. I was really dragging on to start resolving the problem I had with email notifications, but when I did it really didn't take more than a few hours to fix. And this was all thanks to a really fast and hands-on approach. Thank you Zoé!

Just writing an update. Since changing our theme, we had some issues with translations but as always Weglot team is the best. We got some support that I'm pretty sure was above their obligations. I 100% would recommend it if you are in search of a good translation app for your store :) The app is really easy to use and for the simplest of issues, they have really clear and easy-to-understand instructions/FAQ page/videos, etc.

Another UPDATE one year later: We needed to go from subdomains to subdirectories and Weglot helped us through the technical stuff perfectly. Thank you, Antoine! The help was more than expected and I am talking about 30 exchanged emails. At the same time, I needed to talk to customer service from our previous translation app GTranslate and those guys were again clueless about the technical things.

Having a successful e-commerce journey means having great partners, and WEGLOT is one of them.  

Wodal
Estonsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

23. září 2016

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Sufio, Klaviyo, Instant Search +, Pagefly, Yotpo, Judge.me

Vytvořeno partnerem Weglot

Informace o partnerovi Weglot

Průměrné hodnocení: 4,6

Počet roků zkušeností s vývojem aplikací pro Shopify App Store: 7

7 cité Paradis, Paris, 75010, FR

Podpora

Poslat zprávu

support@weglot.com

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.