Reviews (26)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 8, 2024

Great app with great support.

Pet Set Go
India
About 1 year using the app
July 1, 2024

Got Solution for my Problem Within 24 hrs their Customer Support is Very Good.

Swapnil Arts
India
8 days using the app
February 19, 2024

As a Shopify merchant looking to streamline my customer communication and ordering process, I stumbled upon the WhatsApp Ordering add-on, and it has truly been a game-changer for my business. This innovative extension seamlessly integrates WhatsApp into my Shopify store, allowing customers to place orders effortlessly through the popular messaging app.

What truly sets this add-on apart, however, is the exceptional customer service provided by the team behind it. I've had a few technical hiccups along the way, but their support team has been nothing short of phenomenal. Not only are they responsive and knowledgeable, but they go above and beyond to promptly resolve any issues, even on Sundays when most other support services are unavailable. Their dedication to ensuring a smooth experience for their customers is truly commendable.

Moreover, the add-on itself functions flawlessly. The integration is seamless, and I've noticed a significant increase in order placements since implementing WhatsApp Ordering. Customers appreciate the convenience of being able to place orders directly through WhatsApp, and I've received numerous compliments on how user-friendly the process is.

Overall, I couldn't be more satisfied with the WhatsApp Ordering add-on for Shopify. It has simplified my order management process and enhanced the overall customer experience. Couple that with outstanding customer service, and you have a winning combination that I would highly recommend to any Shopify merchant looking to streamline their operations and provide top-notch service to their customers.

Mireya Creations
India
About 1 month using the app
February 9, 2024

Impeccable service..fast response to my queries..quick assistance to resolve the issue to integrate the app in my store.

I am still testing the app and hopefully will purchase the subscription.
Highly recommended.

PlayerOne
Mauritius
25 days using the app
January 29, 2024

It does what it's supposed to do and in a great way!

Also, the support is great! Sent a message on Sunday for help and expected to hear back on Monday, but got help on the same day.

Moon Creation
Albania
3 months using the app
Extendons replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖 💖 Keep using the Whatsapp Integration App and enjoy the benefits it brings to your business.

February 14, 2024

Incredible service and wonderful communication. The app works just as described and it gets the job done!

My Store
Dominican Republic
4 days using the app
January 23, 2024

It's very rare for me to make recommendations, but I need to be fair and give my endorsement – the app is simply great and meets all my needs, with amazing technical support. I'm in Brazil, my store operates here, and despite the distance and time difference, the service from the entire team led by Muzammil was incredible. I'm very grateful. It's with companies and people like this that we want to have as partners.

Highly recommended. Wishing everyone success!

My Store
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
Extendons replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖 💖

November 27, 2023

Very good customer service! The problem I had was very quickly sorted out. Thank you!

JUSTBLiSS Soap
South Africa
5 months using the app
Extendons replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

October 19, 2023

Many thanks for your fast help! All is good now muzammil malik

RepedeAcasa
Romania
9 months using the app
Extendons replied March 6, 2024

Thank you, Catalin for your review! 💖 💖 💖 Enjoy orders on WhatsApp

Muzammil

August 31, 2023

Hello. Very good app, and very good support! Many thanks for everything, as we are getting more and more orders

SelectMag
Romania
9 months using the app