Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive features designed to boost sales and improve customer experience. They highlight its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. Key features include upsells, cross-sells, abandoned cart recovery, email marketing, and social media integration. Merchants also value its ability to replace multiple apps, saving money and improving site speed. It's reported to increase conversion rates, reduce bounce rates, and streamline sales efforts. The support team, especially Ajani and Mohit, is praised for their responsiveness. The app offers a free trial followed by a low cost, which merchants find valuable.

January 28, 2018

Great app, more than what I was expecting!

Gameovermerch
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 7, 2022

Great App. Many functions that become used by almost 100% of users. Fast customer service too if a certain function isn't working with your theme etc.

Exotic Soda Company
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Codeinero replied November 8, 2022

Hello to our friends at Exotic Soda Company

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

Edited June 4, 2020

Buen programa, gracias por solucionar mi problema de manera tan rápida, contento con el desempeño que esta teniendo !

Kawen Outdoor
Chile
Over 3 years using the app
April 6, 2018

Definitely a must-have app! I'm loving it.

Pokefella
Philippines
About 3 years using the app
November 3, 2020

WOW Just WOW! Amazing what apps are inside this 1 single app. I went to each and everyone to see what it does and I feel my site has so many more enhancements to help the customer experience. Thank you

Tiry Originals
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 18, 2020

Superbe application vraiment complète, installation et utilisation simple, prix correct. Je recommande

kidyhome
France
About 3 years using the app
June 25, 2018

App works great, well designed, many simple options. Had to activate additional functionality and the developer got it done very quickly even on a weekend.

Morelmushrooms
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 16, 2018

Those people really care, i had an issue with my theme, i contacted them, they solve it with less than 5 min.
The app is wonderful, clean, real feeling.

Offer Togo
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 12, 2018

Recién la he descargado y ahora la estoy probando, Hasta el momento va todo muy bien, sin complicaciones.

Bendita
Chile
About 3 years using the app
July 10, 2022

This app is fantastic!! Not only are there so many great features for our Shopify website, the customer service and developers are amazing - so quick and always resolve our enquiries and general questions efficiently. They literally get in there and change what you need, for your website to work how you want it too! 10/10 app & service

Kiki Hair Extensions
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Codeinero replied July 13, 2022

Hello to our friends at Kiki Hair Extensions

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team