Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive features designed to boost sales and improve customer experience. They highlight its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. Key features include upsells, cross-sells, abandoned cart recovery, email marketing, and social media integration. Merchants also value its ability to replace multiple apps, saving money and improving site speed. It's reported to increase conversion rates, reduce bounce rates, and streamline sales efforts. The support team, especially Ajani and Mohit, is praised for their responsiveness. The app offers a free trial followed by a low cost, which merchants find valuable.

January 25, 2019

Top demais, não preciso realizar críticas. Sem reclamações e layout perfeito. Não tenho mais o que falar então, muito obrigado!

Amnon
Brazil
About 3 hours using the app
January 14, 2022

Probably the best customer service I have every experienced. Custom coded multiple changes to the app style to match my theme in less than 10min. Thank you. Keep it up!!

CowGirlsSA
South Africa
About 2 hours using the app
Codeinero replied January 15, 2022

Hello to our friends from CowGirlsSA

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We are so glad to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

October 31, 2019

Awesome app, many options and customizations. Also the urgency part is very strong and legit. Try it

BLOWPRO
Spain
About 2 hours using the app
Codeinero replied November 4, 2019

Hi BLOWPRO, thank you for your review! :) We are happy you like the app. Happy selling!

June 14, 2018

Great app so far, I'm hoping it will let me customize the pop up notifications.

Tgrizz
United States
About 1 hour using the app
July 1, 2022

They helped whenever I needed it. I recommend. All doubts and problems were resolved. Recommend to use, there are several options.

Electromatic
Portugal
About 1 hour using the app
Codeinero replied July 1, 2022

Hello to our friends at Electromatic

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

Edited October 22, 2018

vien juste de l'installer, l'installation etait plus ou moins simple ... on verra par la suite (toujours en periode d'essail)

WakerLook
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
December 26, 2020

I used this app ! really excellent, i started a new web site and of course i take the best, sales rockets

Adopte un lavage
Switzerland
About 1 hour using the app
July 1, 2018

Perfect . well created love to see what other apps you have

Techsavvygroup
Australia
6 minutes using the app