Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its variety of holiday themes and easy integration with stores. They appreciate its ability to enhance store visuals without affecting site speed. The customer service is noted as responsive and accommodating, even offering custom effects. The app is seen as affordable and valuable for boosting customer engagement and sales. It provides flexibility in theme selection and effect speed adjustment. Some merchants have utilized it to promote causes, highlighting its customization capabilities.

October 31, 2023

FX: Halloween Seasonal Effects est une super application qui permet de créer des effets vidéos assez surprenants.
Leur service en ligne est très réactif , merci Haseeb .

Continuez à faire des applications de qualité.

My Best Store
France
3 months using the app
December 19, 2020

J'ai utilisé cette application pour mettre un peu de FUN sur la boutique.
En cettepériode de COVID les clients ont besoin de rêver

FUN DEAL SHOP
France
About 3 years using the app
December 12, 2020

Absolutely STUNNING!! I'm so glad I chose this APP over others! It's so beautiful and so simple to setup!! Amazing! My store looks so BEAUTIFUL!!! Thanks!!

catservants.shop
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
December 2, 2020

Great little App to add some seasonal touches to the site. I love how super simple and easy it is. Shahar was awesome as added the same decoration to the let and right for me. Quick communication and very friendly.

Gel Nail Varnish
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 8, 2020

OMG, this app is so fun and makes my website a little more festive. Love this app and would recommend everyone to download it.

PawfectWear
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 11, 2020

Excellent! It works! and is very easy to install, has a number of other effects that you can also add

Zero E-Scooters
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
November 16, 2021

Easy to install. Easy to use. Great Graphics. Makes website that little more 'special' Highly Recommend

TheAccessoryZone
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
October 19, 2020

Easy and really great! It is perfect to boost up your store for Halloween. You can choose between the effects.

Arandi Store
Romania
About 2 years using the app
February 17, 2022

Great app. Easy to use. And the customer service is great! I asked for a custom decoration, and they quickly answered.

BEBEGUI
Portugal
About 2 years using the app
December 9, 2020

makes my website look beautiful!!!!!!!!!! thank you sooo much for these cute effects i will be using it more

Niinii Doll Cosmetics
United States
Almost 2 years using the app