Reviews (9)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 9, 2023

Absolutely top notch customer service. I had a few issues they noticed and fixed them right away! Great app. Recommend.

Puppy's Aesthetics
United States
About 4 hours using the app
January 20, 2023

Great support and great features. Would definitely recommend if you want a wishlist on your website.

Starlee
Denmark
6 months using the app
Edited March 30, 2023

It was very easy to set it up and customize the look. The team was helpful and explained how I can make the most out of the wishlist feature. Excited to see how it works our with my customers... highly recommended plugin for sure!

BiLashes
United States
4 months using the app
May 17, 2023

Thanks for this app.. I know its useful. I have had over a hundred people use it so far. (We sell expensive items so that is a lot) and compared to the last wishlist app I was using this is working WAY better.

by Angeline
United States
2 months using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied May 17, 2023

We really appreciate you spending the time to write a short feedback. It's fantastic to learn that your customers enjoy it, and even better if you favor the FAVS app over others.

February 13, 2023

The Wishlist Bar app's slick and intuitive design is what I love most about it. Customers can easily add things to their wishlists, and the app works well with how my store is set up. It also enables my clients to share their wishlists with friends and family, which has aided in promoting my store and drawing in new clients.

Victorious Products
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 17, 2022

Great app! I believe it to be one of the newer apps for wishlist creation but I actually think this is an advantage because the app definitely feels more modern in terms of design than most similar apps here on Shopify. Aesthetic wise it may just be the best one so if you're looking for a wishlist app I'd definitely recommend considering this one and skipping out on the more established ones. Tamas and his team have also been very helpful: going above and beyond for some of my requests as well as well as kindly offering me a discount after they made an honest mistake of which I was very appreciative. In short: very happy I found out about this app and will be loyally using it.

ANEW
Belgium
21 days using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied November 17, 2022

Thank you so much Laura for taking the time for giving us feedback. The team is super excited and happy to hear you like the design and that you highlighted the aesthetics of it. This means a lot to us. In terms of the mistake, thank you again for reporting the issue and we also appreciate your patience. We hope the app will help bring thousands of shoppers back to your store over the years to come. Have a lovely day!

October 14, 2022

Other wishlist apps can be set up only with the help of the dev team but with this one I was able to start right away. Within the first couple of days I had over 10 visitors adding multiple products to their wishlists and I’m looking forward to seeing how these actions will be converted into orders. I’m super excited!

KIVIBAG
Hungary
4 days using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied October 15, 2022

Hello Andrea, glad you like it and happy to hear you're seeing results so quickly. :) Thank you so much for the review.

February 24, 2023

I love this feature! It is a great way to see what captures our consumers interests. In addition, it is fun to use. It would be great if the analytics were expanded upon just a tad. Otherwise, it is a user-friendly app for a small business just getting started.

Nadia's Paige Boutique
United States
1 day using the app
June 1, 2023

Alles bestens und hervorragender Kundensupport, ich kann diese App guten Gewissens empfehlen, sie tut was sie soll und funktioniert gut

DogVibesOnly
Germany
About 4 hours using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied June 1, 2023

Herzlichen Dank für die freundlichen Worte und Deine positive Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass wir helfen konnten und hoffen, dass die Wishlist Funktion zum Erfolg des Geschäfts beitragen wird. :)