Reviews (8)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 29, 2023

I have reviewed many wishlist apps. It was very important to me that it showed the number of requests next to the wishlist button. The application is very easy, I got instant answers to my questions. They immediately put wishlist buttons on the collection pages at my request. The price is very reasonable, I would definitely recommend.

Vionine
Türkiye
4 months using the app
November 18, 2022

This app is great! Easy to install and admin was super helpful in fixing/customizing elements to make them look better. Highly recommend.

withinUs Natural Health - Canada
Canada
About 1 year using the app
March 9, 2021

Superb service!!! The support team is super fast and very helpful. We are using, it's a free and everything works more than perfect.

Janasya
India
4 months using the app
CloudPlug24 replied March 10, 2021

Thank you very much for your review, We are always there to help you!

July 11, 2021

Was looking for a wishlist app. Came to find this one. Great app, love it. Extremely helpful guys as well!

Crystals Tribi Reiki
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
May 6, 2021

Amazing team! I have a few requests to change some of the styles and there was no problem at all. Within one day everything was done and even better than I was expecting. APP itself is very useful with a great build-in analytics tool.

Robocube
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
November 17, 2022

I really appreciate the quality of the support. Thank you for your reactivity!
The app works well and is very easy to configure.

Gemio.ch
Switzerland
23 days using the app
September 6, 2022

This app is an affordable and convenient way of setting up a wishlitst in a web store. Has a lot of functionality and has great analytical tools in place. The support is helpful and answers quickly. We are a board game store and we enjoy it.

Brain Games LV
Latvia
8 days using the app
March 22, 2021

Still testing the app that seems easy to set and use + super support quick and efficient :) Recomanded to try

lecandyshop.mx
Mexico
4 days using the app