Related categories

Wishlist + Save for Later

Create wishlists or save items for later on the cart page.

$5/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Key values section

Boost sales

By saving products for later, items are just one click away from purchase.

Increase brand reach

Unlimited Wishlists can be easily shared on social media by your customers.

Insight into popular items

See what is being added, deleted or purchased from the app dashboard.

App details

Wishlist + Save for Later

Wishlist + Save for Later

WISHLIST + SAVE FOR LATER BY ESC

  • Unlimited wishlists so customers can categorize products
  • Encourage more sales by allowing customers to ‘save items for later’ on the cart page
  • Increase your brand reach with free social sharing

Key features and benefits:

  1. Multiple, sharable wishlists Sometimes visitors to your store will spot something that they’re interested in, but are not ready to buy just yet. Why not let them capture those products so they can return later to complete their purchase? ‘Wishlist + Save for Later’ lets your customers save the products they're interested in so they can return and buy them later. A default wishlist is created for your customers, but it also allows them to create more wishlists to keep things organised if they want to categorize things. Customers can also share their wishlists, enabling them to forward item details that might be of interest to friends and family, for example if they're compiling a wedding gift list and want to share items as suggestions.

  2. Save for later Our app then takes this a step further - it allows your customers to save products for later, straight from the cart. It keeps the "saved for later" section handy, right under the cart, meaning next time they're at the checkout your customers will see their saved items and are only one click away from purchase.

  3. Intuitive dashboard Wishlist + Save for Later also features a simple, easy to use dashboard in which you can keep track of your customers and their wishlists. Each wishlist has a log of what products have been added, deleted, added to cart or bought.

  4. Insights to Increase Sales You also have access to a list of the products that have been added to wishlists, sorted by the number of wishlists they’re in. This gives you insight into products that are of interest to customers but may not be selling as well as they could. (Perhaps a discount on these products could persuade customers to move them from their wishlist to their cart?)

  5. Customisable to fit your store’s style Wishlist + Save for Later gives you a broad range of options for customizing how the app looks on your store, so that it fits perfectly inside your theme. For any other advanced styling, you can always contact our support team. Free setup and configuration, with support from our friendly team.

Launch date

Wishlist + Save for Later

Wishlist + Save for Later

WISHLIST + SAVE FOR LATER BY ESC

  • Unlimited wishlists so customers can categorize products
  • Encourage more sales by allowing customers to ‘save items for later’ on the cart page
  • Increase your brand reach with free social sharing

Key features and benefits:

  1. Multiple, sharable wishlists Sometimes visitors to your store will spot something that they’re interested in, but are not ready to buy just yet. Why not let them capture those products so they can return later to complete their purchase? ‘Wishlist + Save for Later’ lets your customers save the products they're interested in so they can return and buy them later. A default wishlist is created for your customers, but it also allows them to create more wishlists to keep things organised if they want to categorize things. Customers can also share their wishlists, enabling them to forward item details that might be of interest to friends and family, for example if they're compiling a wedding gift list and want to share items as suggestions.

  2. Save for later Our app then takes this a step further - it allows your customers to save products for later, straight from the cart. It keeps the "saved for later" section handy, right under the cart, meaning next time they're at the checkout your customers will see their saved items and are only one click away from purchase.

  3. Intuitive dashboard Wishlist + Save for Later also features a simple, easy to use dashboard in which you can keep track of your customers and their wishlists. Each wishlist has a log of what products have been added, deleted, added to cart or bought.

  4. Insights to Increase Sales You also have access to a list of the products that have been added to wishlists, sorted by the number of wishlists they’re in. This gives you insight into products that are of interest to customers but may not be selling as well as they could. (Perhaps a discount on these products could persuade customers to move them from their wishlist to their cart?)

  5. Customisable to fit your store’s style Wishlist + Save for Later gives you a broad range of options for customizing how the app looks on your store, so that it fits perfectly inside your theme. For any other advanced styling, you can always contact our support team. Free setup and configuration, with support from our friendly team.

Launch date

Pricing 14-day free trial

$5/month

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

1.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 43% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 43% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Beadaholique

    Location United States
    Time spent using app Over 1 year

    This app stopped working correctly right before the holiday season. Share by Email doesn't work, and Share on Facebook and Share on Twitter will post something, but the link returns a 404 page for anyone who clicks on it. Needless to say, a broken wishlist app right before the holiday season = angry customers. The app developers have not been very responsive, and we constantly have to push them to provide an ETA on a fix. It's been now two weeks beyond when they said it would be fixed (by the end of November after over a month of not working). Still broken, they've stopped responding to our emails, and we still have angry customers. We even asked for a text version of the wishlists so our team could at least copy and paste it into an email for customers that request a way to share theirs with friends and family, but they never responded. It's going to be painful switching to a new app since there is no way to transfer over the many wishlists our customers have already created it, but it needs to be done since this one is not working anymore.

  • modedepol

    Location Germany
    Time spent using app 5 months

    Is not usable with multilanguage site because it changes the site language to english every time you enter the wishlist overview. This is pretty bad for customer usability.

    UPDATE:
    It is no translation issue. The application has an issue and keeps constantly changing the site language. That is a no go for customers

    It is not true that you were not able to assist further. You just heard langify and instantly are assuming it is the fault of the other application.
    I beg to differ

    Developer reply
    June 3, 2020

    Hi

    Thanks for your review. Langify may be able to assist with the translation issues that you mention. Sorry we weren't able to help further.

    Kind regards

    Eastside Co

  • The Fashion Bible

    Location United Kingdom
    Time spent using app About 1 hour

    www.thefashionbible.co.uk

    Great App! Customer service is fantastic, very quick response, helped me out with everything i needed help with. Thanks again

    Developer reply
    March 18, 2019

    Thanks for the great review. Glad you're enjoying the app :)

Apps similar to Wishlist + Save for Later

  • Wishlist Plus

    Wishlist Plus

    Customizable, collaborative sales, clienteling, save for later

    4.9 of 5 stars(1611reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Growave: Loyalty, Wishlist +3

    Growave: Loyalty, Wishlist +3

    Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

    4.9 of 5 stars(1748reviews)
    30-day free trial
  • Wishlist Hero

    Wishlist Hero

    Grow Sales with a customizable Wishlist & Email reminders

    4.8 of 5 stars(335reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Wishlist ‑ Wishify

    Wishlist ‑ Wishify

    Wishlist - Allow users to create a Wishlist of favorite items

    4.9 of 5 stars(384reviews)
    Free plan available