Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, excellent customer support, and seamless store integration. It enhances customer experience by enabling item saving for later purchase and adding multiple product variants to wishlists. Merchants report increased customer engagement and potential sales boost. They value its customization options, affordability, and insights into customer preferences. The app is praised for not slowing down websites and aligning with store branding.

September 18, 2020

Great customer support! We just recently installed this app and the customer support was very helpful with installation & customizing. They are very responsive and quick. We look forward to using the app and increasing sales.

SONflower Gal Compassion Fashion™
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 20, 2019

GREAT APP!! Very reasonably priced!! I didn't have the time to install it (or maybe i was a little hesitant) on my own...zoomy did it for me. super fast. super easy!

Paz Creations Ltd.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 3, 2021

Molto molto utile! poi ho avuto un problemino che mi hanno risolto subito con una semplice email! Consigliatissimi!

SNFarma
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
February 23, 2021

Overall incredibly impressed with Wishify and Zooomy all together. I had issues finding where in the code to install it but I reached out to them, received a reply very quickly and they just went ahead and installed it for me. I asked for a secondary feature and It wasn't long after that they had completed it too. Highly recommend it for a wishlist app and zooomy as app company all together.

Forever Yours Lingerie
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
September 26, 2020

They were so easy to work with and responded to my emails promptly. I am so thankful that they offer a free limited version, as this is particularly helpful for new Boutique owners.

GLO Culture Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 7, 2020

I used this app to add a wishlist on my store and for the life of me I couldn't figure out how add it upload the code. I sent an email on a SUNDAY...and the response I got back was, "DONE...check your store!" That easy!!! Now I feel like we're like Best Friends.....lol

TVR Apparel Inc.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 1, 2021

Great and simple app for your store. Kind and super quick support team! Good job! Definitely worth 5/5 stars!

Hetlek
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
October 31, 2018

Great app with great customer service! They get right back to you with any questions you have, and even get everything set up on your website for you. Super handy for us and for customers! LOVE it! Thanks!

Ruby & Pearl Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 26, 2019

I am a newbie at apps and Wishify is very user friendly, it works well, never has any issues. I'm happy to have stumbled across it! Thanks Zooomy!

My only feedback is that it would be nice if I could move the link to access your wishlist it next to the login link rather than the main menu.

Feminist Bazaar
Canada
About 1 year using the app
January 8, 2021

Ive been looking to add a wishlist page to my site and this app is simple and easy to use, the customer support was quick and very helpful.

shop the crush
United States
About 1 year using the app