Reviews (413)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and functionality, allowing customers to save favorites and track price drop interests. It's praised for its reliable performance, user-friendly setup, and customization options, even on the free plan. Many commend the responsive customer support, particularly for installation assistance. It's recommended for its affordability and effective wishlist management.

July 15, 2020

After a lot of researching wishlist apps, I decided to go with Wishlist by Wishify this week. So far, I'm very impressed with the tech support and tech service response time. I was unable to get the app to work at first on my site, and the tech team immediately responded to get the wishlist loading on my product pages. I had a couple other issues and a couple of customization requests, and once again, the tech team was on it. Thanks Wishify!

The Sunset Shop
United States
2 days using the app
July 27, 2020

I used this app for a elegant looking Wishlist and looks beautiful and sleek! Customer service team very helpful!

Jades Secrets
Australia
2 days using the app
April 23, 2020

This app was fairly simple to set-up, with a step by step instructions video! We needed help with a few other features and we received quick support from the team! We are very happy so far!

HiLoveTravel.com
United States
2 days using the app
Edited May 10, 2020

The App and Support are awesome! The integration is very smooth and responsive. Easy to install and if any issues, fixed in a jiffy.

orly.life
Belgium
1 day using the app
May 22, 2022

This app is exactly what I needed. And the customer service is great. Now my customers can save for layer instead of adding to cart.

Enzo Footwear
United States
1 day using the app
September 6, 2018

Easy to install, good customisations available & does as stated. Very happy with it so far & no complaints

Threadapy
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
February 17, 2022

Great app, but what excels here is the service, speedy and second to none! speedy and the app works great, what is there not to like

Is To Me
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
January 26, 2022

So far so good! Wanted to start having an account system and Wishlist set up on my site and this app made it easy. They also did a good job explaining how to set it up yourself, but once I finished, I wanted to make the Wishlist button a little more customized, and I reached out to support, who managed to get back to me and install those updates within an hour of emailing them. Looking forward to my continued use of this app. A suggestion: I am unsure if this is possible, but if there would be a way for the customer to access their Wishlist within their Shopify account rather than a separate page, I think that could potentially bring a lot of value. But for the time being I made it work pretty well, and I am happy with the results thus far.

Scent In The City
United States
1 day using the app
May 14, 2019

Great support! If you're nervous to touch code, or add any code to your store...(like I am!) then the guys at ZoomyApps will do it for you!
And super fast too.
Very happy with this app.
Any question asked are answered immediately...
I feel in good hands :)

Champagne Occasions
South Africa
1 day using the app
January 22, 2020

the app works very well, support is fast and available.

I asked for a feature change for my specific need and they were quick and helpful.

Recommended!

Agrofuture International srl
Italy
1 day using the app