Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, excellent customer support, and seamless store integration. It enhances customer experience by enabling item saving for later purchase and adding multiple product variants to wishlists. Merchants report increased customer engagement and potential sales boost. They value its customization options, affordability, and insights into customer preferences. The app is praised for not slowing down websites and aligning with store branding.

March 21, 2022

Really good experience. The help you get makes it easy to install. love it and would recommend to others.

MIJORI Creative
United Kingdom
About 6 hours using the app
July 28, 2021

Great app! I needed some help to install but the support was super quick and very helpful with customisation too.

Bazaar
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
April 19, 2020

Exactly what we were searching for!!!
Design, user-friendly interface and very supportive developers. Customer support helped us to install the app properly and complete the customization properly on our shop.
You can check our lovely wishlist feature on www.luxuria.com.tr in 2 weeks!

Luxuria İstanbul
Türkiye
About 5 hours using the app
April 20, 2020

This app is great! Customer service was really helpful, friendly and responded quickly. I really recommend this app!

Vitela Which Craft
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Edited May 7, 2019

Absolutely 5 stars for an amazing Andre super fast customer service. I have requested many custom changes and the representative solved all my issues. Fabulous job.

Luxury Next Season
United States
About 3 hours using the app
November 15, 2020

Love this app., super easy to install and customize. Customer service team went above and beyond, a pleasure to work with!

Nixxen Rayne
United States
About 3 hours using the app
November 11, 2020

I thought I could figure out how to setup this APP-but then I got nervous- So all I had to do was email them and in less than an hour it was set up for me!!
Super Impressed! Loved that I didn't have to call and wait for help!!!

Studio 77 Gifts & Accessories
United States
About 3 hours using the app
May 14, 2020

Just added this feature to our website and I wish only that on the wishlist page the share icons were bigger. But so far like the app.

BeJeweled
United States
About 2 hours using the app
September 14, 2018

Très satisfaite de cette application,et mes clients l'utilisent beaucoup depuis que je l'ai installée sur mon site.

Wilan Beauté
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
October 5, 2020

Just set it up so i am not sure about the app, it seems good, but the help is fantastic. They fixed my error and set it up quickly for me.

Libby Story
United States
About 2 hours using the app