Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, excellent customer support, and seamless store integration. It enhances customer experience by enabling item saving for later purchase and adding multiple product variants to wishlists. Merchants report increased customer engagement and potential sales boost. They value its customization options, affordability, and insights into customer preferences. The app is praised for not slowing down websites and aligning with store branding.

Edited October 4, 2018

My customers LOVE this app and so do I. They were also incredibly helpful when I had issues with some of my coding to set it up properly. They responded instantly and fixed it right away.

Clean Haven Naturals
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 26, 2021

App easy to use and great customer service ! I got a very quick response and the issue was fixed super fast. Thank you !

nymfavintage
France
Over 2 years using the app
March 9, 2021

I was looking for a wishlist app that coule also be as a sneaky nudge or reminder to the hubby/partner/besties to get something a lady would like. This app suits my needs perfectly. Well priced and the support is, exceptional. Not often do I give reviews or 5 stars but this one is deserved in my opinion.

curAtiv
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
March 15, 2021

Customer service is prompt and amazing. Cator is especially helpful and help me set it up. Thank you!

Kalikhasan Eco-Friendly Solutions
Philippines
Over 2 years using the app
June 30, 2020

The APP works perfectly and the support is super attentive! I didn't expect support to help me out pretty quickly. And they helped me add an additional function on the website.

Flamingo Frock
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 6, 2018

This app is awesome so easy to use and on top of that it's free. Thanks guys
Keep up the great work.

Cloudy Vape Co. Umhlanga.
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
June 1, 2019

Amazing app! Really helpul to make navigation easier. Very satisfied with the installation steps and with the design.

Petto Fun
Brazil
Over 2 years using the app
August 30, 2018

So far so god you do have to add some code snippet but the video instructions are really good making it easy to add it and once its up its easy to make it the colors of your shop and have the customers using it right away. Wish we had multiple options on button look as its a little big on my end but makes it easier not to mess it up lol but it does look good and love how you can add it to your favorites with out having to click on each item they can just click on the hart on the product page and add it to your favorites so you can compare and make decisions or the products you want.

Runningtanktops Com
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 2, 2018

Was easy to integrate. Customers haven't really used it a lot yet but hopefully it will help them. Myself am enjoy it.

JoinWear
Finland
About 2 years using the app
April 27, 2020

Above and beyond customer service. Show up nicely on site. Changed to a different theme, little different to add icon, but the team went above to make it happens! A must get app!

Hot Tips Beauty
United States
About 2 years using the app