Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, excellent customer support, and seamless store integration. It enhances customer experience by enabling item saving for later purchase and adding multiple product variants to wishlists. Merchants report increased customer engagement and potential sales boost. They value its customization options, affordability, and insights into customer preferences. The app is praised for not slowing down websites and aligning with store branding.

February 13, 2019

Great app! Team very friendly and quick to respond back. Had my button centered and looks great!! Thank you!

Lavender Paperie
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 19, 2020

I Looooove it!!! Such a great app for sure!!! Check it out!!! I think you will love it too!!!!!!!!!!

Dang Sassy Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 29, 2021

Amazing! I needed help with something and reached out. I got a response back quickly. Not only did they help me with my issue, but while they were resolving it they saw some things that needed improvement and fixed it without me even asking. Literally above and beyond! Great customer service. Highly recommend!

Light and Fig
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 9, 2021

The support for this app was very quick and effective! Great app for customers to share their wishlist.

Bare Sunday
Canada
About 2 years using the app
October 18, 2018

The app is great and the support team were very quick to help. I recommend this app and their service. Thanks!

WickyDeez
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 7, 2018

Just set this up. The set up was simple and the instructions were really good. Can't wait to see this in action!!

Lisa Blount Photography
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 6, 2022

Amazing support, we changed our theme and needed some adjustment for the app: customer support was fast at it and did a great job!

Walt's Comic Shop
Germany
About 2 years using the app
April 21, 2022

Amazing customer support, super fast and efficient team! Love the product and easy to use! Recommend highly.

Dane Fashion
Canada
About 2 years using the app
May 21, 2020

Amazing amazing amazing customer service team. Quick with responses and helped us going above and beyond to get this app setup and perfect for our store!

shopcharm-it
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 2, 2020

I had a hard time following the app instructions to install to my store. (not tech savvy at all) However, I clicked on the help button and got immediate assistance. Within a short amount of time the app was added to my store and it looks great!! I can't wait to go live so our customers can use it.
Thank you so much!!!

Pipevine Designs
United States
About 2 years using the app