Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 16, 2024

We've used Wizpop for a while now and we're very happy with it. It's super easy to setup and we had a popup running in a couple of minutes. Also the support is great, they're pretty fast to respond to any questions.

enibbana.com
Bulgaria
13 days using the app
January 22, 2024

The setup was effortless and was able to fire up an email collection popup literally in under 5 minutes!

Корейска Козметика | LovelyMe
Bulgaria
14 days using the app
January 8, 2024

The app is really easy to use! I found a small bug and the support was really attentive and were able to resolve it in an hour. Would recommend!

SPOON GMBH
Germany
2 months using the app
December 13, 2023

We were able to start collecting emails within minutes of installing Wizpop.

The look can also be easily and extensively customized, as well as the behaviour of it.

Great support from the team as well, very fast on the reply!

bebloom
United States
13 days using the app
September 1, 2023

The onboarding was really fast, got an active popup in 10 minutes. Had a small issue with padding on the popup, but got a response from the customer service immediately!

Josephine Hats
Bulgaria
7 months using the app
October 6, 2023

Wizpop is providing an intuitive, user-friendly interface for creating customizable and strategically targeted popups. Its versatility, mobile responsiveness, and robust analytics have significantly boosted engagement and conversion rates, making it an invaluable tool for my business.

Reezla
Bulgaria
5 months using the app
November 2, 2023

This is a very good software, after I use it, I have improved the conversion rate of my website, and I will recommend to my friends to use this software to increase the conversion rate.
This is very good software, customer service is very good, I will recommend it to more friends, and use it.

STERLING SILVER SUPERSTORE
China
4 days using the app
September 26, 2023

Great app to easily add a popup to your site. The support is fantastic & fast to respond.

avantejewel.com
United States
11 days using the app
October 2, 2023

Using Wizpop was a game changer for me - easy to use and boosted my revenue instantly! Plus, their team is super responsive and kind. Worth every penny!

Racing Backpacks
Bulgaria
About 2 hours using the app