Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app, especially for car part stores, due to its ability to handle large databases and its efficient Year Make Model search function. The customer service, particularly Hitesh, is praised for quick responses and customization. Merchants value the bulk upload feature, customization options, and the reduction in sizing enquiry tickets. The app is appreciated for its seamless integration, automatic tag assignment, and management of the Year, Make, and Model list, enhancing customer usability and product findability.

January 10, 2024

We have been using this app for several years now. It is easy to update and user friendly on our website. If I have Any problem the response from the developer is quick and Very helpful and resolution is easily attained. I recommend this app!

Leatherworks Inc.
United States
About 6 years using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied January 11, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It truly means a lot to us.

November 20, 2023

Have been a customer for a little over 2 years now. App works great and the customer service/tech help is on point!

Thank you

DC Power Inc.
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied November 22, 2023

Thank you so much for your very detailed review. It’s always a pleasure to read such nice words about your experience with the app and our support team.

November 22, 2023

We have been using this app for several months for a tire shop and it works great. The support is very good and they have gone the extra mile by helping us configure a badges app to work with their app. I recommend them a lot.

Proveedora PGP
Mexico
2 months using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied November 24, 2023

Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for sparing some time from your busy schedule to write it.

November 14, 2023

A very scalable and reliable solution for managing vehicle listings with excellent backup support from Hitesh who always seems to go the extra mile to help.

Octaneologists
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied November 16, 2023

Thank you very much for the positive review. We really appreciate it.

November 22, 2023

Great support. Hitesh always helped resolve issues / wishes very fast.
Thanks!

mazordesign
Germany
8 months using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied November 24, 2023

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your feedback with us. We highly appreciate it.

December 5, 2023

Very Great App. Very considerate customer service and quickly helped me solve the problem.

Novsight
United States
12 days using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied December 7, 2023

Thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate a lot.

July 20, 2023

Hitesh gives great service! This app has been great. We have a large cross reference (15,000+ lines), and the app always works flawlessly. There is some initial set up we had to do on our end (on top of all the countless hours of work that go into our database), but the app works great and their customer service is awesome. Just had an epiphany that we needed to include some supplier logos near the YMM search function on our site, they quickly responded and customized. There are a few apps our store couldn't run without. This is one of them.

Battery Roadie
United States
About 1 year using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied July 21, 2023

Thank you for taking time and giving us nice rating. We highly appreciate it.

February 29, 2024

We couldn't be happier with the assistance we received from Hitesh. His design work on the Year Make Model Plugin for our website was exceptional. Not only did he deliver high-quality design, but he also went above and beyond to help us transfer everything to another shopify store, saving us a significant amount of time and effort. Hitesh's expertise and professionalism are truly commendable, and we highly recommend his services.

USA Worx Racing Components
United States
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied March 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your very detailed review. It’s always a pleasure to read such nice words about your experience with the app and our support team.

July 25, 2023

Great support and functionality! Have only had one issue arise in years due to a change by Shopify. I reached out to Hitesh and it was solved within hours.

Lakehead Inkjet & Toner
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied July 26, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It truly means a lot to us.

July 25, 2023

If you're an automotive enthusiast or someone in need of accurate and reliable information about vehicles, Year Make Model Search is undoubtedly a valuable tool. As a car enthusiast, I frequently find myself using various platforms to research and compare different vehicles, and Year Make Model Search offers a convenient and efficient way to get the information I need.

xpriteusa
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied July 26, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.