Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app, especially for car part stores, due to its ability to handle large databases and its efficient Year Make Model search function. The customer service, particularly Hitesh, is praised for quick responses and customization. Merchants value the bulk upload feature, customization options, and the reduction in sizing enquiry tickets. The app is appreciated for its seamless integration, automatic tag assignment, and management of the Year, Make, and Model list, enhancing customer usability and product findability.

February 18, 2022

This application works great. But honestly my greatest compliment is their customer service. They always go above and beyond to make sure the app is working exactly how you want it to with your theme. Quick responses, communicative and know what they're doing.

Stealth Performance Products
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied February 18, 2022

Many thanks for nice words.

July 20, 2022

This app has been used for our site since before I was hired, but from what I have found , the only solution for selling our many products. It has been great. I have reached out to the app creator twice and both times they have been so helpful to me. I told them what was wrong and they solved the issue for me. The customer service is unmatched.

SSBC-USA
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied July 21, 2022

Many thanks for nice review.

I highly appreciate it.

September 2, 2021

GET THIS APP!!! I tried all of the YYMM apps on shopify, and this one is BY FAR the best one. Especially if you are working with very large datasets and need to use a bulk import or update. Importing via csv, even with several thousand rows, takes less than a minute. In some cases it has been less than 20 seconds. It lets you add new columns to your search, so you can customize it to your needs. All of the other ones I tried don't have an bulk upload feature. One of them you had to send your data to them for insertion. Which of course sucks when trying to update your store in real time. The only downside is if you want to customize how the search bar looks, you have to go into the css liquid file and tweak it. Which means you will need to know how to edit css. If you want to see it in action, feel free to go to www.blowbyracing.net and check it out for yourself.

Blow-By Racing
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 10, 2021

Hitesh is very quick to solve any issues or questions we have.
Provides excellent service and helps you find the solution to all your questions. App is very smooth and service is excellent.

The Spacer Store
Canada
About 2 years using the app
October 22, 2019

I love this app. It's fairly simple to use and you can also add "Universal Products" that will show up with all of your vehicle-specific searches. I contacted Hitesh about integrating my current product results page with this app and they logged in and did it for me at no extra charge! A++ customer service, A++ product

AutoLEDTech.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 5, 2018

Started using this app as a trial but it wasn't appearing where I wanted. Contacted support who pretty much immediately sorted out my issues and actually went above and beyond to make this app function and look as good as possible. Absolutely great service.

Misano Moto Imports UK
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
August 19, 2020

This app is a must have for my automotive supply business and has become the most used search feature on my website. Great customer service and support, Hitesh and the team are always quick to assist.

Best Key Supply
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 29, 2022

YMM does a really good job at helping our customers filter down a collection of products that all look the same, but have different dimensions. It has decreased our customer service sizing enquiry tickets and increased that categories cvr. The support is great and quick to respond. I highly recommend this simple yet effective app.

Mr Pool Man
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied August 29, 2022

Many thanks for nice review.

March 3, 2022

This is a great and very powerful app for stores who need to make parts and accessories easier to find! Support is great and the app is easy to understand and use once you follow the instructions and guides!

Hobbytech Toys
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 28, 2021

The App is really useful, fast and functional. Serious and professional developer, quick in answering and customization requests. Recommended!

Cartucciaperfetta
Italy
Over 1 year using the app