Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app, especially for car part stores, due to its ability to handle large databases and its efficient Year Make Model search function. The customer service, particularly Hitesh, is praised for quick responses and customization. Merchants value the bulk upload feature, customization options, and the reduction in sizing enquiry tickets. The app is appreciated for its seamless integration, automatic tag assignment, and management of the Year, Make, and Model list, enhancing customer usability and product findability.

April 8, 2019

The team here is excellent! Helped with all my requests and got the job done!

Thank you highly recommended,

FAF Automotive
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
February 15, 2022

Hitesh is very quick to solve any issues or questions we have.
Provides excellent service and helps you find the solution to all your questions. App is very smooth and service is excellent.

autorivallo
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied February 16, 2022

Many Thanks...

April 9, 2018

The app is super simple to use and the support they offer is fantastic.

Supreme Suspension
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 25, 2022

App was easy to install and start to use, however I came across a compatibility issue with my theme and tech support was able to help me out.
Now the app is working quite well and I have been able to add twice as many products to my store and have them all searchable, which is what I have been wanting for years and now I have it.
The only wish I had was that I could customize the look of the search bar myself without having to go to tech support, however Hitesh Vadsmiya got everything fixed up quite quickly so that was pretty good.

Simcoe Spring Service
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied November 25, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time and leaving us a nice review.

November 25, 2022

Tengo esta aplicación desde hace un año y funciona perfectamente. El servicio técnico es excepcional, gracias a Hitesh Vadsmiya por solucionar mi problema con gran rapidez. Auténticos profesionales.

FuelDongle.es®
Spain
About 1 year using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied November 26, 2022

Thank you very much for your amazing review!

April 1, 2022

This app is great! The customer support is amazing, they went out of their way to assist me.
I would highly recommend this app!!!

batteriesnaccessories.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 28, 2022

I asked for help to get the search engine present in certain places and the team helped instantly! Great communication and resolved my request fast!

Power Parts Depot
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
Edited July 14, 2021

Great app, has some limitations that are down to the shopify API like the order products appear (shoify makes this alphabetical) and these guys are able to edit this but only within shopify API - but on the whole this app works really well.
We use it across two websites, very happy with it.
Customer service is great too!

Town & Country Covers Ltd
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
May 7, 2022

This app is very convenient to organize items on my shop. Hitesh is also a good person to deal with when needing support. Theres a couple things I wanted to do with this app for customization, but it does cost some money to do it so I decided not to. Other than that, the app works for the most part.

SlickMod
United States
12 months using the app
February 20, 2019

Great app and the tech support has been fantastic, I needed the search box to be in a certain area I couldn't get it to work they had it done the next day!

CP Addict
United States
12 months using the app