Reviews (107)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app, especially for car part stores, due to its ability to handle large databases and its efficient Year Make Model search function. The customer service, particularly Hitesh, is praised for quick responses and customization. Merchants value the bulk upload feature, customization options, and the reduction in sizing enquiry tickets. The app is appreciated for its seamless integration, automatic tag assignment, and management of the Year, Make, and Model list, enhancing customer usability and product findability.

Edited September 9, 2021

Very good app. Only suggestion: if developer can add the "year range" option in the "add YMM" section. Sometimes it is faster to add YMM in "add YMM" instead of csv import...

wellvisors
United States
3 months using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied September 10, 2021

Thanks for nice review.

Yes, we will check feasibility of this functionality and will try to add in future updates.

January 20, 2020

A+ YMM App for Shopify Stores! The developer provides a great wealth of knowledge and design to their clients. Very willing to go that extra mile to create the best functional YMM product out there! Bravo HiTesh!

Euroxmods
United States
3 months using the app
November 2, 2021

Great app and great customer service - Hitesh is very quick and responsive when I needed him to change the look a little.

Skyland Equipment Ltd
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 28, 2018

Very pleased with the app! The support team over there is top notch...each inquiry was handled as if it was their own; very professional. I highly recommend A++!

Valley Autosports
United States
3 months using the app
May 3, 2017

Excellent App with many functionalities.
We need 7 drop downs and this App supports it. Support staff is very helpful and communication is very fast.

Functionalities of assigning tags was extremely good. It was smooth and just need to assign the products to particular YMM combination you needed and tags will be assigned automatically. You don't need to open your Product section anytime.

Import/export section of App is easy to understand and doing great.

Overall Best App features.

Thanks
John

Kingdom Powersports
United States
2 months using the app
June 26, 2018

Amazing customer service, customise to your liking and are available for further development of the app with knowledgeable developers. 5 star, get this app if you have an auto store

Locoalloys
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
November 5, 2020

This app was fantastic. It makes it so much easier for my customers to search by their vehicle and is a must for any auto parts store. Hitesh was excellent provided great customer service and helped me get everything working and looking great. Highly recommended!

Ceramic Brake Pads
Canada
2 months using the app
May 21, 2019

Extremely happy with this app so far. Easy to add and remove products once you get going. Customer service has been exceptional.

Stealth Hitches - The Hitch Made to be Hidden
United States
2 months using the app
December 18, 2022

Great shop by vehicle app and even greater customer support! Thank you Hitesh for your help getting us quickly set up and for sharing easy-to-use step-by-step directions.

Fast UTV
United States
About 2 months using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied December 18, 2022

Thank you very much for nice review.

December 8, 2020

Fist of all this app does exactly what it says it does. Hitesh is a Super Star! His customer service and willingness to help is second to none. From the start he helped me in getting the app set up on my website and made numerous custom changes to suite my needs. I am very impressed with the support given on this App. I definitely recommend this app to anyone with an auto parts store.

SeanKevs Automotive
Jamaica
About 2 months using the app