Reviews (107)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app, especially for car part stores, due to its ability to handle large databases and its efficient Year Make Model search function. The customer service, particularly Hitesh, is praised for quick responses and customization. Merchants value the bulk upload feature, customization options, and the reduction in sizing enquiry tickets. The app is appreciated for its seamless integration, automatic tag assignment, and management of the Year, Make, and Model list, enhancing customer usability and product findability.

November 1, 2022

can I use a separate category filter for each page please give me ans asap.
I need multiple category for each page like for the home page Brand-Model-Color?
for shop page color-weight-size, like that

Santal-spzoo
Poland
About 2 months using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied November 1, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have sent detailed email with explanation to your personal email.

Many thanks.

December 4, 2019

Amazing app with great functionality. The customer support is one of the best I have ever dealt with when using a shopify app. This is the app to go with if you need a find my car model feature. Many thanks

The Roof Box Company
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
October 26, 2017

Is the best app if you want to have a search bar that match cars with your products, is indispensible if you sell autoparts or anything relationated with cars! There may also be other apps like this one in Shopify but this is the best, their customer service is exceptional, thay answear very quickly, never get bored of your questions or if you want the bar customized they do it for you! Always recommended, the best App in this plataform with a really ship price. Usually this kind of system cost a lot of money if you ask someone to do it for you from zero so i'm really excited about this app. I love it!

Inceca
Dominican Republic
About 2 months using the app
April 5, 2022

This app is amazing! It makes it easy to organize your products and make your customers find the right product in no time. The customer service is legendary. They're helping out with any questions asked. I don't have any knowlege about coding, but you get all the information you need and they're helping out and are fixing everything you want. Highly recommend this app. Big thanks!

ventilasjonfilter
Norway
About 1 month using the app
January 5, 2018

Great app at a reasonable price, I would highly recommend it! Customer service was amazing, I cannot thank them enough for how much they have helped me out.

Element4x4
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 30, 2019

Purchased this app for an auto website and ran into a few questions. Contacted support and they were amazingly informative and helped us achieve what we wanted with the app! Thanks!!!!

Forced Air Technologies
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 22, 2020

Great, works professionally and fast loading, customer service is very fast and great support, trustable, highly recommended.

Alla Lighting Inc
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 19, 2022

We are a tyre brand, we wanted to put an option where customer can select their vehicle and we recommend the tyre size for them,

Many ppl told us it is not possible on shopify and quoted a huge amount for that,

However, we discovered this app and it has saved us a lot of time,

We also required some customization, the team has helped us in that, amazin app and insanely supportive team.

ULTRA MILE TYRES
India
25 days using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied December 19, 2022

Many thanks for leaving us a nice review.

July 21, 2022

Great support. Hitesh and his team are very attentive and helpful. Having a great experience so far.

emporiopneus
Brazil
22 days using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied July 21, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful feedback.

March 18, 2023

I have been searching for an app like this for a few years and all the ones I have found previously were difficult and time consuming to set up. I am so happy I found 'Year Make Model Advance Search'. It was simple to setup but because I have an old theme and not much coding knowledge, I found it difficult to place the YMM where I needed it. I reached out the team for assistance and they magically positioned it perfectly. I love the results and I can't thank the team at Capacity Web Solutions enough for their fast and amazing help. Totally recommend this app!!!

CarMatsDirect
Australia
21 days using the app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied March 18, 2023

Many thanks for taking your time and giving us a nice review.