Reviews (41)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 1, 2024

Very useful Lock app. Can lock different products for different customers. Very flexible and easy to set up. Better than any paid app.

DINO-POWER
China
2 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Ymq B2B Login/Lock Hide Price has many good features and options for configuring the App to suit your needs. Our B2B customers shop behind a login module where we have collections that can only be accessed by certain customers. Everything works perfectly. When we have asked questions or asked for help with YMQ support, they have responded very quickly. Thanks to Ymq for letting us use the App for free❤❤
This App is highly recommended !

Dan Rider
Denmark
5 months using the app
June 7, 2024

Ymq B2B Login/Lock Hide Price app can hide all the content in my store that I want to hide, and the app removes the content before the page is loaded, and there is no flickering removal. It's really great

The Good Will Out
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 1, 2024

The app is easy to use and intuitive. The app has a compatibility conflict with other apps I have installed. I contacted the support of both apps and the Ymq team responded to me in less than 15 minutes and solved the problem for me

KYERLYN
China
7 days using the app
July 6, 2024

Very useful app. Very simple configuration, but very comprehensive functions. There are many restrictions, which meets my complex needs.

Lazy-house
China
13 days using the app
July 2, 2024

According to the advice of the ymq team, I installed their Lock app. The combination of these two apps fully meets my B2B business needs and is worth recommending

Customized Toy
China
7 days using the app
July 9, 2024

The lock app of the ymq team, combined with their B2B APP, helped me complete a very complex B2B business scenario. The team is very professional. The support is very fast.

Cozyology Curtains
United States
16 days using the app
June 4, 2024

Looks great. However could I please get some assistance with set up? Please could you email gabriella@mininor.dk

Mininor
Denmark
1 day using the app
April 19, 2024

Ymq B2B Login/Lock Hide Price app is the most powerful app I have ever used, it can lock almost everything on the page.

Sport Custom
China
26 days using the app
July 14, 2024

Under the recommendation of the ymq team, I replaced the lock app I used before. The ymq lock app is more powerful.

Helacustom
China
18 days using the app