Reviews (8)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 24, 2023

Just 2 easy steps to get working in my store. Setup is so easy. The function of the app is also very powerful, henwanmei running in my store

Stitchingcover
China
3 months using the app
Edited December 20, 2023

Very easy to use app, I have installed several currency apps, none of them support my drawer shopping cart and quick preview, but Ymq app solved all the problems I encountered. The app is perfectly compatible with my theme.

Mewant steering wheel cover
China
Over 1 year using the app
August 18, 2022

So easy to use! Setup was a breeze and it doesn't take long for this app to be able to do the currency conversion. So thank you again.

Remigifts
China
About 1 year using the app
August 12, 2022

The currency here is very complete, customers feel that it is particularly user-friendly, and a good plug-in is used by friends, it is worth recommending!

SIXMOON
China
11 months using the app
February 2, 2023

I have tried many currency converter apps but this one works the best. Also, the paid plan is affordable.

Inyouths
United States
6 months using the app
August 12, 2022

What a bargain - works great even on the free version! It has more features as well but i have not used it yet as i am happy with this setting.

Felicegals
United States
3 months using the app
August 21, 2022

I used this app to help get sales International it is a great app. Appreciate the free plan option as well. Looks clean and fits stores.

Remigifts
China
10 days using the app
August 14, 2022

It really helps me target international audiences and I love that they give you a 14-day trial! I'm pretty sure that this helps with my conversion rate!

DOLLS ACTUALLY
Singapore
3 days using the app