Reviews (7)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
October 4, 2019

This app is the first of its kind ! Very useful. I sell suits which means the combination of jackets and trousers, so my business is based on lots of bundles. With ZeBundler, I created them in just a few clicks and I can manage and follow the performances of my website.
The team behind the app is super smart and helpful.
I can only recommend this app.

17h10
France
Almost 2 years using the app
February 10, 2021

Zebundler is perfection. It is everything we wanted and needed in a bundling app and more. Our core to our business. The options to offer a bundle on the user interface or bundle behind the scenes and offer the bundle as a single product is wonderful. The customer service is superb. Zebundler is in a league of its own. Thank you for creating this software!

Baby Safe Away
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 23, 2020

This was the only app I could find that had the functions I needed. We used it for months, albeit with some issues that we found work-arounds for. However, their latest update has caused major havoc on our store. The functionality has changed, and seems to be glitching randomly. Unfortunately, their technical support has been slow and unhelpful.

Granville Island Delivery Co.
Canada
About 1 year using the app
ZeAdventure replied December 2, 2020

I'm sorry to hear that. We encounter some issues with our technical support last weeks. If you still encounter an issue with our app please let us know. I will be glad to do my best to help you in the future.

Clément.

May 14, 2020

Great app fast and simple. Support very helpful. I use this app to create T-shirt bundle and my bundle is created in few clicks. It's a time saver.

Gooftee
France
6 months using the app
January 13, 2020

The support for this app is out of this world. The person with who I have had contact for the past week and a half did everything he could to make sure I got what I needed.

That's what I call customer support. The app does everything I need that Shopify can not do yet.

To Øl
Denmark
3 months using the app
November 25, 2019

Works perfectly for what I needed :
Create specific bundles which will show as one product and will remove the exact inventory of the real products behind.
Thank you !

www.comfyballs.ch
Switzerland
18 days using the app
May 17, 2020

It took me days to find this app!!
And it is absolutely amazing. I can create one product that contains multiple items and in the order section it says exactly what should be in the box, so my fulfillment center knows what to send and my stock levels keep updating. LOVE IT!! :)

MistixLash
United States
9 days using the app