Sticky Header Bar ‑ Top Bar

Sticky Header Bar ‑ Top Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
6 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
January 17, 2022

Easy to set up, worked fairly well on desktop but unfortunately was completely broken on mobile. Bar would either stick to the middle of the screen when sticky enabled or force itself into a free space when not.

Sown Juices | Grow Your Best Self
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
Zegsu replied January 17, 2022

Hello,

This is Arpit, Co-Founder of Zegsu.

We are sorry to hear that you had to face an issue with our app. We encourage our merchants to contact our support team in order to notify us about such issues, and we respond and provide a resolution in a very timely manner.

You can invoke an email to our support team right from our app's dashboard.

We do not see any support emails from your store, so I believe you did not contact our support team for a resolution.

I have sent you an email to understand the problem and offer to fix it for you ASAP. Do respond to the email so that we can make this right.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Edited August 4, 2021

Great solution for a sticky announcement bar, you can even make multiple announcement bars and set them only on the pages you want them to show (e.g. only checkout). The customer support is awesome, Google page insights was reporting a problem, and the customer support handled it the same day.

Tranquiltubs
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Zegsu replied August 15, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you are having a good experience with our Sticky header bar - Top bar app. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

July 24, 2021

Very useful and when I had an question it was addressed very quickly! They added functionality for me based on feedback!

Paladin Vinyl
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Zegsu replied August 15, 2021

Thank you for your review and for your feature add request. We were able to make our app better because of your feedback.

We are glad to know that you are having a good experience with our sticky header bar app. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

July 5, 2021

Very useful app for our store. Very easy to set up and install and great customer service. Thank you!

Roxy Rose and Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Zegsu replied August 15, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you are having a good experience with our header bar app. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

June 24, 2021

This is is very easy to install, it works perfect. The customer service is also outstanding! They reply very fast and are very helpful.

Real Klassy Products 2020-2021
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
Zegsu replied August 15, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you are having a good experience with our header bar app. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

May 25, 2021

App does exactly as is required. Had some issues with the bar not showing on mobile view and then covering the search box in our menu on the mobile view of our site, but after speaking with the developers they were able to correct both issues pretty quickly.

Central Polycarbonates
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Zegsu replied May 25, 2021

Thank you for your review. Thanks for highlighting the issue with the mobile view. We are glad that we were able to fix the issue with the app so that you can enjoy a seamless experience.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu