Reviews (16)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 13, 2024

Great experience while using this app, waiting to see more new features in coming days!

The Flower Basket
India
About 1 month using the app
MageComp replied June 17, 2024

Hello Rahul,

We thank you for your review on ZOX app. As of now, the Shopify development team is working on adding new functionalities. Once everything is completed and tested, it will be available publicly.

Stay tuned & connected!

Kind regards,
MageComp Shopify Team

May 25, 2024

Great experience using the app, looks like they are adding new features and I am super excited!

Zookies Cookies
Bangladesh
About 2 months using the app
MageComp replied May 27, 2024

Hey Zookies Cookies Team,

We appreciate and thank you for submitting your review. Our Shopify team is working on adding new functionalities to ZOX app. Stay tuned to get to know them.

Kind regards,
MageComp Shopify Team

March 13, 2024

Good and easy to install and set up, the more important point is the support we receive from the developer of the app. they are easily accessible through whatsapp and email. Also ready to listen and make changes according to the users suggestions.

YouthIconz
India
29 days using the app
MageComp replied March 14, 2024

Hi Bob,

We're impressed by your kind words & compliments! We're super happy to have valued customers like you.

Please reach out to us anytime if needed. We would be more than happy to serve you!

MageComp Shopify Team

May 30, 2024

very useful app and very friendly team
much needed app for store and highly recomended

swastik silver jewellers
India
2 days using the app
MageComp replied June 3, 2024

Hey Nishant,

Thank you so much for submitting the review. We hope that you're satisfied completely with the customization of postal code validator widget we did for your Shopify website.

Contact us anytime to resolve issues. We would be happy to assist our valued customers.

Thanks,
MageComp Shopify Team

February 28, 2024

MAGECOMP IS A SUPER BIG REALITY SHOPIFY EXPERTS !I LL INSTALL ALL THE MAGECOMP'S APP ...FINDING A GROUP OF SHOPIFY EXPERTS SO EXPERTS IS A TOO FANTASTIC THING!I LL SUGGEST EVERYONE USING THE SERVICES OF MAGECOMP'S EXPERTS !!!!

Il mio negozio SUPERSTARS
Italy
29 days using the app
MageComp replied February 29, 2024

Ciao Danilo,

Grazie per il tuo complimento.

Such a motivating review! We're so happy after reading it. Please stay connected and keep using our apps to grow your business.

MageComp Shopify Team

March 12, 2024

Works like a charm, has nice support, and does what it says.
Reliable zip code checker

Aliveware
India
27 days using the app
MageComp replied March 14, 2024

Hello Vivek,

Great! Glad to know that you liked ZOX app. We're thanking you for your compliments and appreciation.

Keep motivating us!

MageComp Shopify Team

February 20, 2024

Faced a few issues initially but the developer reached out and assisted us through the entire thing. Would highly recommend!

Boop It
India
4 months using the app
MageComp replied February 21, 2024

Hello Adeeb,

We're thanking you for leaving your review. Please get in touch with us whenever you need support. We're always striving hard to offer the best solutions to our valued customers.

Have a nice day!

MageComp Shopify Team

March 8, 2024

Nice support! Amazing experience.

Local Chicken
India
3 months using the app
February 22, 2024

I am really happy to meet this app and with Customer care service. Now I can lunch my website with this zip code checker for delivery. Surely recommend it to others. :)

Korean Food Market
India
2 days using the app
MageComp replied February 23, 2024

상국님께,

저희 앱에 대한 리뷰를 제출해 주셔서 감사합니다.

귀하가 곧 웹사이트를 개설할 예정이라는 사실을 알고 우리는 매우 기쁩니다. 행운을 빌어 요 :)

MageComp Shopify Team

February 29, 2024

EASY & GREAT app works perfectly. Best part the support team is very quick & helpful. Thankyou!

Aesthetix
India
About 16 hours using the app
MageComp replied March 1, 2024

Hey Hitesh,

We thank you for appreciating and using our app. At the same time, we're also very excited that this app getting loved & famous in just a short time. This app just got launched around 2 months ago.

MageComp Shopify Team