Reviews (478)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse features such as banners, popups, and social share buttons. They praise its excellent customer service, reliability, and positive impact on sales and conversions. The app is customizable, multilingual, and offers both a functional free version and an effective paid version. Developers are noted for their proactive approach in improving the app and introducing new features.

March 27, 2024

Excellent customer service

St. Croix Rods - Dealer
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Zotabox replied March 28, 2024

Hi,

This means a lot for our customer service team. We are always committed to improving our product and service in order to help merchants increase sales. Thank you for your kind review!

March 25, 2024

SO EASY!! Looked everywhere for this and once I found it, setup in 2 mins! Highly recommend.

Chantal Handley
Australia
4 minutes using the app
Zotabox replied March 27, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your 5-star review. This means a lot to our customer service team. We are working hard to make our app even more convenient for our merchants. Our in-app chat support always reply within 12 hours so don't hesitate to send us a message if any issue comes up.

May 28, 2021

This app is very easy to use. love it. Would recommend to any store to use. Very intuitive. give it a try.

Petland Canada
Canada
Almost 8 years using the app
Zotabox replied May 29, 2021

Thank you very much. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience with our tools more enjoyable. Have a great day.

May 9, 2016

Absolutely! Easy to set up and no coding needed. We are thrilled to have found Zotabox.

Girltrunks
United States
Over 7 years using the app
February 9, 2016

Excellent!!!!!!

I was using another app on shopify called the "Welcome Bar", I think, and it was horrible. Wouldn't show up unless someone emptied all their cache forever and they didn't even try to fix that. So this was a most pleasant and much appreciated surprise at how beautifully it worked. I will look into their other apps now.

Jm Imports
United States
Over 7 years using the app
February 1, 2016

Really great plus it's free! Easy to use as well.

Everyline Designs
Canada
About 7 years using the app
Edited October 3, 2016

I love this AP. The banner grabs attention and is a really cool free App. Looks great on my website.

Zengifts
Australia
About 7 years using the app
March 10, 2016

This is an excellent free tool worth having. It is easy to use and gets the job done.

Stewart Floor Llc
United States
Over 6 years using the app
December 1, 2020

Loving it! It's perfect for our 12 Days of Christmas Sale since I can schedule the headers. I appreciate how easy it is to use and that it works great across both computers and mobile devices.

MadeOn Skin Care
United States
About 6 years using the app
September 26, 2016

Brilliant app that does what it says on the tin. http://www.theeliquidboutique.co.uk

Eliquidboutique
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app