360 Product Photography

360 Product Photography

by Glo3D

Easy & Fast 360 product photography App. No hardware needed.

3.2 of 5 stars(2 reviews)

Complete End to End Solution

With a push of a button of any smartphone or professional camera, capture, edit, share and add 360 spin image of your product to your store.

Easy, Fast, FREE

With our free plan, you can enjoy many of Glo3D benefits at no cost including the FREE mobile app. Our paid accounts offer more features

More engagement-Less Return

Study shows 360 product photography can increase engagement by 40% while reducing 30% of returns.


About 360 Product Photography

360 Product Photography for everyone!

What you are about to experience, used to be ONLY available to large corporations. Now we are making it significantly easier, faster and more affordable.

Combination of this 360 Product Photography Shopify app and Glo3D mobile/desktop app, offers an end to end solution, to capture, edit, share and add 360° spin image of any product to your website and online store in under 2 min, NO HARDWARE IS NECESSARY and No kidding.

To get more information about Glo3D platform, Visit our website at Glo3Dapp.com or email us at Support@Glo3Dapp.com

How it works?

  1. Download the "Glo3D" mobile app from the app store or google play and sign up. It is FREE for unlimited capture, but at any point, you can keep a maximum of 3 photos under the free account. For DSLR cameras, download the Desktop App from MAC app store or Windows app store.

  2. Install the Glo3D app in Shopify.

  3. Capture a 360 spin image of your product using the mobile or desktop app. NO HARDWARE IS NEEDED.

  4. For the best result, we recommend a tripod, any motorized or non-motorized turntable and proper lighting. You can purchase any of these items from our online store (yes we are using Shopify) at Glo3Dstore.net.

  5. Copy/Paste the URL to Glo3D Shopify application. The 360° photo of your product will automatically show beside your other 2D images. Watch tutorial videos on our YouTube channel or website.

If for any reason the app is not compatible with your Shopify Theme or if you have any additional questions or comments, please contact us at Support@Glo3Dapp.com

Why Glo3D?

  1. End to End Solution.

    We provide you with an End to End solution that offers mobile and desktop app as well as this Shopify app to streamline the process of capture, edit and embed to the Shopify store.

  2. Fast, Easy and FREE.

    Our vision in Glo3D is “360 Product photography for everyone” and because of that, in our platform, we offer a free mobile app and a free Shopify app with no hardware required. we are hoping as your store grows, you purchase a subscription.

  3. Show details of your product like never before.

    We have a complete solution that offers multi-level zoom and resolution of up to 16K, so you can show great details about your products.

  4. Increase customer engagement while reducing return.

    By offering a 360° spin image of your product, you can create higher engagement. In addition, eliminate the return of a product due to not understanding it which is the reason behind most of the online returns.

Have a Question?

Please contact us at Support@Glo3Dapp.com and we will be happy to help.

Integrates with

  • iPhone app,
  • Android app,
  • Windows app,
  • Mac app,
  • Web based,
  • Cloud based

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

WhiteLabShop

AMAZING app to take 3d/360 pictures with:) Definitely will help you increase conversions & add to carts.

Bullhideusa

This app is not free. It required a phone app which charges over $100 yr after 14 days..Pretty sneaky if you ask me.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

The basic version of our mobile app is FREE FOREVER with unlimited captures and limitation of 3 Models at any time. We charge for additional features. I wish we could offer all features free, but unfortunately like any other business, we have to pay for staff, servers etc....
Please email me at Sean@Glo3Dapp.com and I would be happy to do anything we can to change your mind and/or help navigate through our FULL FREE version.
We want early-stage online merchants with a small number of products, use our platform free. Once our app helps them generate more revenue, we are hoping for them to move to a paid version.