Abandon Aid , 203 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to recover abandoned carts, thereby increasing sales. It's praised for its ease of installation, automation, and customizable email feature. The app is known for its reliable performance and seamless integration. Customer support is described as responsive and helpful. Some merchants suggest adding features like product images in reminder emails. It's also useful in identifying checkout process issues.

May 14, 2013

This app is helping us a lot. And am happy...

OneHugeStep
India
Over 10 years using the app
March 22, 2013

This app is definitely an essential tool for any Shopify user. Within hours we were able to recover and order and the app had already paid for itself!

The customer support is also top notch. Their rep was able to help us out with any issues we were experiencing with great success and their response time was rather quick as well.

We give this app two thumbs up!

gammalabs
United States
Almost 9 years using the app
April 26, 2013

Installed on Tuesday and recovered our first sale today (Friday). Already paying for itself.

VACOcast Shop
United States
Over 7 years using the app
October 29, 2013

This is a no-brainer. Your store is leaking money from potential sales that should be yours. This app easily, automatically lets you recover it.
Works very well and very responsive customer service. It's paid for itself many many times over.

Glove.ly
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 27, 2013

Simple and effective. The simplest way to get started with abandoned cart recovery. Pays for itself.

Buy Nuez de la India
United States
About 5 years using the app
May 14, 2013

Great app to start with, 5% recovery fee for the order which slipped out of your hand, is totally worth it. If you have the sales, an upgrade would just boost it. Cherry on the cake, a supporting and friendly customer back-up. Totally recommend and wish to use it myself to the full, too soon :)

PS
India
Almost 4 years using the app
May 21, 2013

Dont think get this app now! RECOVERED OVER $1000.00 in first 2 weeks! WOW! BEST APP out there!

Funk Ammo
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
June 18, 2013

Incredible app, incredible Customer Service. This app easily pays for itself after the first few days of using it. We have saved hundreds of dollars, and it took us minutes to set up. Easily one of the best apps I have ever used for Shopify!

diffr3nt
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited December 10, 2014

Coolence is AWESOME. I switched from AbandonApp and have never looked back. Cleaner, less cluttered interface and awesome support. Get it now!

Update 12/10/14: Still using it 2 years later, still loving it just as much!

ACE Hackware
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 9, 2013

Abandon Aid hands down is the best recover app on shopify, Pays for its self every month. Simply Awesome. Highly Recommended!

Staxxs On Deck
United States
Over 2 years using the app