Abandon Aid , 203 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to recover abandoned carts, thereby increasing sales. It's praised for its ease of installation, automation, and customizable email feature. The app is known for its reliable performance and seamless integration. Customer support is described as responsive and helpful. Some merchants suggest adding features like product images in reminder emails. It's also useful in identifying checkout process issues.

October 15, 2013

There are many useful apps for Shopify stores, but very few that can be considered absolutely critical. Abandon Aid is one of those critical few. With a 25% recovery rate and flawless performance over the last 9 months I just couldn't be happier. On the two occasions that I needed some support the response was lightning fast.

Juicerville.ca
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
October 3, 2013

I love this app. It is simple, effective and best of all works beautifully. The carts recovered more than pays for it. 5*

Lahout's Country Clothing & Ski Shop
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 19, 2013

An excellent investment that has paid for itself over and over. Your store isn't complete without it!

Parkour Shoes and Clothing - Know Obstacles Store - World Freerunning
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited February 6, 2015

Amazing! Recovered several orders this month! The only thing that would be helpful - the ability to re-send the email after N days with Coupon (!) if user ignored the first email with cart link.

Gold Ink Tattoo
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 3, 2015

Been really great so far. Definitely worth the money $$$.

Collectibles Etc
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 9, 2014

Paid for itself for the year within 2 days. WOWzers

Nifty Thrifty
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 21, 2015

Great App. Works well and easy to use. Abandon Aid has recovered many sales for my business. A+

High Velocity Arms
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 26, 2015

Quick and easy install - paid for its self in 6 days and then some!

Flower Child Fashion
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
October 6, 2014

So happy I downloaded this app. I've only had it for a month and Coolence has recovered more than enough orders to cover its monthly cost x10!

Made Strong™
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 27, 2014

Defiantly worth the money. Absolute steal of a price for what this App can do for your business.

NEoffers.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app