Reviews (85)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
April 16, 2024

app not working properly Abandoned Cart Reminder button not enabling

qualitydentalparts
United States
14 days using the app
June 5, 2018

Essential application for the online store

Pepegustofood
Italy
Over 4 years using the app
SpurIT LLC replied May 27, 2019

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you're satisfied with it, please let us know if you need any assistance

October 22, 2017

So far so good and easy to use

Vapefoolery
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
September 24, 2017

Excellent, simple and easy, what more to ask

Murjana Shop
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 12, 2017

The App works perfectly! Real nice tool.

Conjuring Consciousness
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 25, 2017

The abandoned cart reminders are very helpful. I sometimes wish the actual admin can receive a notification through the app on the phone to let us know when someone has abandoned those cart to where we can act faster on it. But other than that shopify period is a great source to use for websites period . I love it .

Drugrixh Apparel
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 20, 2017

You should definitely add a feature to send recovery reminders over SMS as well, since we have made e-mail field as optional during checkout, and this feature would hep us to recover over SMS.

Bighaat 2
India
Almost 2 years using the app
March 13, 2018

Running a store today on SHopify means that we have to do everything we possible can to seperate ourselves from our competition. This means using the best and most strategic add-on applications. This is one of those in my opinion. Many customers leave without checking out for some reason. They leave the cart abandoned with products inside sometimes. This app allow us to automatically contact the customer and friendly remind them about their cart.
In turn, we just might get the customer to come back and make the final purchase. You have to have this app and this company Spur-It I find to be THE BEST app developer on Shopify without a doubt. They build the best, easiest to use, most optimal applications for our stores and I own and pay for many of them. Most of them are mandatory in mind if you want to succeed with your store.
So, you have to spend money to make money and these apps will help you make the money part of our project of managing an online store.

Vemoshop
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
SpurIT LLC replied May 27, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

April 6, 2017

Loving this app! very easy to use! :)

Birdsparty
France
Over 1 year using the app
September 18, 2017

Easy to install! I highly recommend!

Bargain Shopper Center
United States
Over 1 year using the app