Reviews (19)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
July 17, 2024

We are absolutely thrilled with our experience using accessiBe. This app has exceeded all our expectations in every way possible. Very easy to set up the integration and onboard. The support team is simply outstanding, providing immediate responsive and fantastic assistance whenever we need it. Their litigation support team is beyond excellent, offering unparalleled expertise and dedication.

The onsite widget itself is incredibly slick and highly customizable, allowing us to tailor it perfectly to our needs. It boasts an impressive array of features that covers everything we could ever want and more. Whether it's keeping evil predatory litigators away, accessibility compliance, or user experience enhancements, accessiBe delivers on all fronts. Highly recommended!

Under 5'10
United States
14 days using the app
July 15, 2024

Great customer service. Pricing is fair. Implementation could not have been easier.

Pure and Natural Pet
United States
14 days using the app
Edited May 16, 2024

very useful

Allure select
Germany
22 days using the app
April 26, 2024

For anyone looking for a simple solution to getting your store accessible i would highly recommend accessibe. It takes a minute to set up and the team is there for you if you have any questions or need any help, as well as knowledgeable in this confusing area of online accessibility .

Emporio
United States
28 days using the app
accessiBe replied May 19, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found accessiBe easy to set up and our team helpful. We're here to support you in making online accessibility straightforward and effective.

May 7, 2024

I installed accessiBe's accessWidget hoping it would simplify ADA compliance for my Shopify store, but it's been nothing but a headache. The widget claims to be AI-driven, yet the adjustments for screen readers and keyboard navigation are barely noticeable, causing frustration among users who rely on these tools. It's also supposed to be customizable, but the options are so limited that they don't match my brand's aesthetic at all. Installation was easy, but that's the only promise it lived up to. If you're looking for a solution that truly enhances accessibility, this isn't it.

urban hive
United States
13 days using the app
March 11, 2024

Great App! We researched multiple options and there's a reason that accessiBe is at the top of the rankings. Easy to install, easy to use, easy to customize, and takes all of the headaches out of ensuring our site is ADA Compliant. 10/10 highly recommend.

Heath Riles BBQ
United States
20 days using the app
accessiBe replied April 30, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly value your feedback as we strive to deliver the best possible experience for our customers.

March 23, 2024

I recently installed accessiBe's accessbility Shopify app on my store, and wow, was it a breeze! Literally took me just 2 minutes to get it up and running. I was genuinely impressed by the customization options available – it's like they've thought of everything to make your store not just accessible but also uniquely yours. I'm thrilled to say my store is now up to the highest accessibility standards, making it welcoming to all customers. Super happy with how easy and effective the whole process was – definitely a game-changer!

SUNSHINE
Israel
3 days using the app
accessiBe replied April 30, 2024

That's music to our ears—thank you for such positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that we've achieved exactly the experience we set out to create. Your words mean a great deal to us.

March 4, 2024

טוב זה היה מהיר. התקנתי את התוסף המדהים הזה והוא יושב לי טוב באתר. לא מפריע ולא מציק ובעיקר עוזר לעוד אנשים בעלי מוגבלויות לשוטט להנאתם באתר

robanok watches
Israel
10 days using the app
February 26, 2024

We strive to make our website as accessible as possible and accessiBe appears to have a useful interface and impressive tech behind the scenes to add functionality for us.
Installation is very simple, but for some reason the app didn’t work at first, so we reached out to accessiBe’s support, and it was resolved in minutes. Now the app is working on our site for the last few days without issues.

Danny Eliav Jewelry
Israel
19 days using the app
accessiBe replied April 30, 2024

Thank you for your commitment to inclusion and for joining us on this journey toward greater accessibility. We're glad to hear that our support team resolved your issue promptly. Remember, we're always here if you have any further questions.

March 7, 2024

Wonderful accessibility app thats easy to install, and easy to modify so it can be compatible with the colors of your website, fantastic customer support, and surprisingly helps with adding descriptions to photos so good for your SEO as well!

Thank you accessiBe!

Shani

DONNA
Israel
2 days using the app
accessiBe replied April 30, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you found the app easy to use and helpful for SEO. Thanks for choosing accessiBe!