AClone: Backup & Duplicate

AClone: Backup & Duplicate

Free plan available
Rating (3.5)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

November 22, 2022

Languages

English

A Store Duplicator Application: Backup / Clone / duplicate your store quickly and easily.

AClone makes it easy to duplicate a store's content to another one. It will automatically copy your products, product images, collections, pages, blogs, and themes, files from your resource store to multiple stores.

AClone makes it easy to duplicate a store's content to another one. It will automatically copy your products, product images, collections, pages, blogs, and themes, files from your resource store to multiple stores. more
  • Automated Data Migration: Export & duplicate data automatically, saving time
  • Secure Code & Theme Test: Test new code and themes safely.
  • Scheduled Exports: Set regular backups to ensure data is always saved.
  • Advanced Reporting: Track progress with detailed reports on transfer completion

Pricing

BASIC

Free

  • 20 Products
  • 20 Custom collections
  • 20 Smart collections
  • 20 Pages
  • 20 Blog posts
  • 20 Redirects
  • 20 Shop metafields

PREMIUM

$59 / month

  • < 20000 Products
  • Collections
  • Collections
  • Pages
  • Blog & Post
  • Redirects
  • Metafields
  • Definition
  • Files & Themes
  • Schedule Task

BASIC

Free

  • 20 Products
  • 20 Custom collections
  • 20 Smart collections
  • 20 Pages
  • 20 Blog posts
  • 20 Redirects
  • 20 Shop metafields

PREMIUM

$59 / month

  • < 20000 Products
  • Collections
  • Collections
  • Pages
  • Blog & Post
  • Redirects
  • Metafields
  • Definition
  • Files & Themes
  • Schedule Task

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

6 reviews

Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
September 18, 2023

Bought a theme (electro x) from them at the start it had some bugs but they have been super helpful with everything, they have worked on fixing several bugs and did a lot of other stuff I asked for, would highly recommend going with these people! great team and customer service.

Cellify
Australia
5 months using the app
August 21, 2023

ArenaCommerce is my ultimate Shopify solution. Their skilled team knows the ropes, making my store awesome. Quick fixes or big changes, they nail it. The 24/7 support is a winner, showing they care. With ArenaCommerce, my online shop rocks!

CYBORGCARE
Israel
6 days using the app
December 22, 2022

This App is incredible, simple and dynamic to use.

You save a lot of time doing the migration.

My experience is excellent both with the app and with the attention received.

Thank David from Aclone again for his work.

recommended.

TutiendaPreconstruida
United States
12 months using the app
May 19, 2023

The app doesn't work, is impossible to make a full backup. You always get a different error.
When you contact customer support asking for a refund or help, they don't respond, UNTIL you leave a review. When they see the review automatically contact you, extorting you, saying that will refund if you change the review. In my case, because I didn't do it, they don't respond anymore. Be careful, already file a claim with shopify.

digitalblacksheep
United States
4 months using the app
ArenaCommerce replied May 20, 2023

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you have experienced with our app. We understand that you have been actively seeking assistance and a resolution for the issues you encountered. It is important to us that we address your concerns promptly and effectively.

We want to assure you that our team reached out to you a few days ago and provided you with a direct phone number for further communication. We genuinely want to understand the problems you are facing and work towards a solution together.

We apologize if there was any miscommunication or if our previous attempts to contact you were not successful. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we are committed to providing the support you need.

Edited May 24, 2023

I tried this app twice.
The first time, couldn't do the backup because always got a code error, and had to contact customer support. After a while they fixed it. But didn't convince me to pay every month $60 for something that doesn't work properly.
After a few months, I tried again, paid again, and the same, when I try to export the site, I get an error code saying that I need to contact support. Even when I try to import the theme in the other website, I get errors too.
I contacted them asking for a refund or solution and they never responded.
Will file a claim with Shopify.
Update: after a week, Shopify's customer service involved, got a response and they refunded the money.

GeekMadness
United States
22 days using the app

About this app

Launched

November 22, 2022

Languages

English

Built by ArenaCommerce

About ArenaCommerce

4.2 average rating

5 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

101/4A Nguyen Van Dau, Ward 5, Binh Thanh, Ho Chi Minh City, 70000, VN

Support

Send a message

support@arenacommerce.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 4 total reviews Free plan available
Export Products ID Fields, Metafields with Custom Templates.
5.0 out of 5 stars 1 total reviews Free plan available
Bulk Export and Import Metaobjects Data and Definitions
4.3 out of 5 stars 1652 total reviews Free to install
Sell on Amazon, Walmart, eBay, and Etsy from Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days