Reviews (34)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 1, 2023

The team is super helpful. You can ask for help and they are always there. Like the app

Glure
India
3 months using the app
October 31, 2023

greart up and the customer support , just amazing.

Melo
Israel
About 1 month using the app
May 12, 2024

好用

VEIMIA
Japan
About 3 hours using the app
Edited May 18, 2022

At first, I had some problems with the app, but after receiving support from their kind customer service all was fixed.
I recommend this app! I downloaded it over a year ago, very easy to use with a simple setup process!

Royal Armadio
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 26, 2021

Very easy to install and looks and works great!! I wouldn't hesitate to install this for your store!!

Brave Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 28, 2020

Excellent customer service for special customization.
Perfect app for scroll to top buttom, worth the download

UnigenAudio
India
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 25, 2021

it is good app to use.100% worth to use in shopify store .this app recommended to all.it will give your page a speedy look.

Brown Sugar Babe
United States
Over 2 years using the app
AD digitech replied April 25, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

March 9, 2022

this is great app from Japanese user!
also customer support is really kind and easily to add this app.
thank you!

Moon Milk produced by Herbaria
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
July 21, 2020

Been using this app for about a month now and I love it! It's cheap, easy to use and has great customer support

Beauty Feathers
Lithuania
9 months using the app
AD digitech replied July 23, 2020

Thank you :) Our support team is always here for you!)

July 23, 2020

This app is amazing!!! it really helped us in our store!!

Mercado Cacao
Guatemala
9 months using the app
AD digitech replied July 24, 2020

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation :)