Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 24, 2024

Great app - love the free lite version as well

SaltWise
United States
2 months using the app
May 6, 2024

Great app and customer service!

OnePuttColombia
Colombia
About 1 month using the app
April 29, 2024

great app and very help full supporting team

Eyas store
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
May 21, 2024

Exactly what I needed -- to showcase others' Instagram UGC where my business is tagged for social proof. Was able to set it up in seconds.

PutterCup Golf
United States
14 minutes using the app
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ replied May 23, 2024

Hey PutterCup,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope our Instagram feed app is fulfilling your preferred requirement.

Kind Regards,
Michael
from tagembed : Add Instagram Feed

November 25, 2023

I have been using the Add Instagram Feed app for my Shopify store and I am very happy with it. It is easy to use, customizable, and responsive. It allows me to showcase my Instagram posts on my website and increase my social media engagement. It also helps me to drive more traffic and sales to my store. The app is compatible with any theme and device, and it does not affect the loading speed of my website. The customer support is also very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to add an Instagram feed to their Shopify store. It is worth every penny!

Noora Gadgets
United States
12 days using the app
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ replied May 6, 2024

Hello Vika,

We are glad to fulfill your requirement with our Instagram Feed Shopify App. Thank you for the 5 star review.

Kind Regards,
Michael
from tagembed : Add Instagram Feed

April 25, 2024

Excelente aplicación! Me permite mostrar y seleccionar los posts de mi de feed de IG en el Home de mi e-commerce y así lograr un mayor engagement con mis seguidores y clientes. Muy recomendada :)

VIKA MAN
Colombia
6 days using the app
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ replied May 6, 2024

Hello Vika,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope Instagram feed is fulfilling your preferred requirement.

Kind Regards,
Michael
from tagembed : Add Instagram Feed

Edited November 30, 2023

I have been using this app from the past few days, easy to use and smooth, and now it's working great for me. If you want to increase engagement then it's surely work for you.

NAJMA'S COLLECTIONS
Malaysia
6 days using the app
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ replied March 1, 2024

Hello Najma,

Thank you for your review.

Kind Regards,
Michael
from tagembed : Instagram Feed

May 5, 2024

Awesome

Aangan by Parul
United States
5 minutes using the app
June 8, 2023

such an amazing support service with it. i will recommend it to my friends and all .Even you are having multiple widgets and layout

Ethiek
India
26 days using the app
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ replied July 3, 2023

Hello Ethiek,

Thank you so much for your 5 star review.

Kind Regards,
Michael
from tagembed : Instagram Feed

May 11, 2024

Theplug
India
About 1 month using the app