Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this order tracking tool for its real-time updates and customizable notifications. It's praised for its easy setup, free tracking page, and generous limit of 500 free shipments per month. The tool is particularly beneficial for those using PayPal, helping to prevent holds and bans. It also offers a store review service to help improve stores. Merchants appreciate its time-saving features, user-friendly interface, and efficient support team.

April 10, 2024

Syeda helped me with my store review. Was very quick and detailed, got things done in less than 10 minutes. Very polite as well :)

Rosland Ridge
United States
8 months using the app
March 2, 2024

Vijaya was very helpful with my store review. I have been using this app for more than a year and I am satisfied. It does what it claims to do

@curvenpeach | Pleasure Wands
Latvia
Over 1 year using the app
March 7, 2024

Initially, integrating Uptrack into our Shopify store was a bit challenging, especially with certain policies to adhere to. Thankfully, Vijaya's support made a significant difference. Vijaya provided excellent assistance, making the Uptrack setup seamless. Highly recommended!

NeuroClean
Austria
3 months using the app
March 6, 2024

this application is really useful and the customer support is great, shruti was very reactive and helpful, thanks to here

branelly-us
Luxembourg
10 months using the app
February 29, 2024

Perfect app to avoid all payment related problems. The app is very intuitive and easy to use, but their flagship is their customer support. I received assistance from Vijaya, who thoroughly checked every detail of my store to avoid problems. And thanks to her I was able to avoid unpleasant payment blockages and she also enlightened me on everything related to the paypal world. I highly recommend her to everyone!

HydraBlush
Italy
About 1 month using the app
February 12, 2024

Thanks Vijaya for your kind and amazing help for my issues, now I'm more aware how important is this app, and I'll be back again! thanks a lot

Novaflet
France
3 months using the app
March 13, 2024

I enjoyed how they went through each section and told me what needed tweaking or minor things I may have forgot to add. I also enjoyed the customer service and they responded almost immediately. Syeda was a great help overall.
Thank you!

BRS Tech
United States
5 days using the app
March 1, 2024

Stellar app here, highly recommended if you're doing volume using Paypal as a method of payment!

Makes getting your money quick and convenient.

Syeda is a great help as well :) she will make sure to promptly help and get all information that you may need!

Fragrance Nevaeh
United States
7 days using the app
March 11, 2024

Syeda really helped me setup everything. She was quick to reply and check out my message. She explained every step in details and her explanations were very precise and simple to understand. Good support and looking forward for future cooperation.

Cordvore
United States
9 days using the app
March 16, 2024

Syeda provided excellent assistance in setting everything up for me. She was incredibly responsive, promptly addressing my messages. Her explanations were thorough and easy to grasp, making each step clear. I greatly appreciated her support and eagerly anticipate future collaborations.Rmadan Kareem Sister .

Bucello
Netherlands
26 days using the app